52 Pages«<1011121314>»
SABA SABA Updates
#111 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:35:58 PM

Media blackout!
Yaani this is possible...

Yeah MOA ordered that there should be no live coverage!!!
#112 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:36:19 PM

just heard gunshots....
#113 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:37:32 PM

Oh boy, bad news:

#114 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:37:53 PM

Court suspends order stopping CORD leaders to call for mass action and requiring them to be held personally responsible for any chaos.
Pesa Nane
#115 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:37:58 PM

When finally Public appointments will cease being skewed,..... you are looking at future ambassadors, cabinet secretaries, special envoys to UN, anti-corruption czars, Police Inspector Generals etc etc
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#116 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:40:19 PM

Court suspends order stopping CORD leaders to call for mass action and requiring them to be held personally responsible for any chaos.

Good news!!!!!!!Time to act and Sonko has no time to appeal!!!!!!
#117 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:41:50 PM

Ehem not wishing to be the devil's advocate

First I'm glad security was taken seriously for the first time in the life of this gov't.

Second, we should wait to hear what these saba saba prima donnas have to say in their meeting. You know with all honesty when I hear Kalonzo and Wentangula talking about democracy, I shake my head in utter disappointment.

So lets wait. Safety first.

OK...couldn't help it...smile

2012, alma, Aquad, bebeto, butterflyke, carygoh, freiks, FundamentAli, gohill, Guest (58), holycow, Julie, Jus Blazin, klan, KulaRaha, masukuma, mawinder, mdudu, Ngong, Pesa Nane, sl8r, Takeshi, timuka, Wainadi
bebeto
#118 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:42:31 PM

Oh boy, bad news:

And the way i was so sure no sobre Judge would do this!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#119 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:42:53 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
And on SABASABA...I joined Wazua!

You are on sabasba holiday in moscow?Laughing out loudly
#120 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 12:44:08 PM

Media blackout!
Yaani this is possible...

Yeah MOA ordered that there should be no live coverage!!!

Matatu Owners Association? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
52 Pages«<1011121314>»