wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
HINDI Attack - Lamu plus Gamba, Tana River
#21 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:28:37 PM

Before Arabs and Europeans invaded the region that is now Kenya, and spread their foreign religions, all the indigenous peoples eg mijikenda, luo, okuyo, maasai, kaleo etc were following their traditional religions. So this nonsense of Muslim lands in kenya and black Africa is just nonsense and must stop. Infact Africans should be ashamed of themselves for never spreading any of their traditional religions to the rest of the world like Europeans and Arabs did.
Ngong
#22 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:42:51 PM

One policeman manning a station in an operation area holding a high level suspect?
Hii ni mchezo.
15000 policemen for uhuru park?
Another big joke
We are alone!
#23 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:54:13 PM

The government also wrote this? Al shabaab? CORD? Locals? Who?

So @wai-guru267 wants us to believe this was alshabab? Since when did the alshabab agenda change from Kenyan and AMISOM troops leaving somaliya to "Raila Tosha" and non Christians (victims are always okuyos) leaving a tiny 10 km2 settlement scheme in lamu? And in any case why not start by evicting the 1m kaffirs (wabara) concentrated in Mombasa town, a part of "Muslim land"? Why focus on a tiny pop of 5,000 living in some rural inaccessible settlement hundreds of km away.

Mboss Al Shabaab have made Lamu home because of strategic location to Somalia and they will cause havoc there until KDF waskie!

You continue with your political theories and act like headless chicken...

#24 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:55:47 PM

Before Arabs and Europeans invaded the region that is now Kenya, and spread their foreign religions, all the indigenous peoples eg mijikenda, luo, okuyo, maasai, kaleo etc were following their traditional religions. So this nonsense of Muslim lands in kenya and black Africa is just nonsense and must stop. Infact Africans should be ashamed of themselves for never spreading any of their traditional religions to the rest of the world like Europeans and Arabs did.

Islam knows no race and no gender!

Islam is for black Africans as much as it is for Arabs and it is going NOWHERE!
#25 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:57:30 PM

guru267 wrote:
So who still wants to say its local politics??

Am sure you are getting the Big O when you see such news. Esp now that its Ramadhan this is a bonus for you.

So madam, my question is, when did Al-shaitan start acknowledging Kafirs and praising them? Or Raila is not a Kafir?

The other time the ethnic cleansing was too obvious now they are going for anyone not muslim. If history was to change and the Omani's dint rape their women as they came to buy ivory and slaves would Islam exist in the coast? Ile kufikiria ma ma behind ndio hii sasa.

As for Kimaiyo, amefanya kazi kwa ofisi sana that he is too out of touch with what is on the ground

Boring!
#26 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:59:11 PM

The govt should give each nyumba kumi cell an AK47 to keep security, since the govt/police can't be everywhere all the time. And the govt shouldn't be worried about misuse of the weapons. We all have knives and pangas in our homes but we never go stabing or hacking everyone. So we will also keep the guns safe and only use them for our protection when the enemy attacks.
#27 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:05:50 PM

Reports today that angry youths surrounded a mosque in Mpeketoni with Worshipers holed inside as anti-Muslim sentiment grows..

Am also starting to get annoyed by the "noise" coming from a mosque near me....

smile I know that feeling. However, let us not cannibalize each other. A mix of religious, tribal and land issues is an explosive cocktail to have to address in a charged environment.
#28 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:24:16 PM

guru267 wrote:
So who still wants to say its local politics??

Am sure you are getting the Big O when you see such news. Esp now that its Ramadhan this is a bonus for you.

So madam, my question is, when did Al-shaitan start acknowledging Kafirs and praising them? Or Raila is not a Kafir?

The other time the ethnic cleansing was too obvious now they are going for anyone not muslim. If history was to change and the Omani's dint rape their women as they came to buy ivory and slaves would Islam exist in the coast? Ile kufikiria ma ma behind ndio hii sasa.

As for Kimaiyo, amefanya kazi kwa ofisi sana that he is too out of touch with what is on the ground

Boring!

Now you are bored? What do you and your fellows believe in? You seem to have lost focus
yosie14
#29 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:37:39 PM

guru267 wrote:
The government also wrote this? Al shabaab? CORD? Locals? Who?

So @wai-guru267 wants us to believe this was alshabab? Since when did the alshabab agenda change from Kenyan and AMISOM troops leaving somaliya to "Raila Tosha" and non Christians (victims are always okuyos) leaving a tiny 10 km2 settlement scheme in lamu? And in any case why not start by evicting the 1m kaffirs (wabara) concentrated in Mombasa town, a part of "Muslim land"? Why focus on a tiny pop of 5,000 living in some rural inaccessible settlement hundreds of km away.

Mboss Al Shabaab have made Lamu home because of strategic location to Somalia and they will cause havoc there until KDF waskie!

You continue with your political theories and act like headless chicken...

@gru67 I lik ur ignorance.Little knowledge is very dangerous.
KCB,NMG,PAFR
#30 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:40:43 PM

guru267 wrote:

Islam knows no race and no gender!

Islam is for black Africans as much as it is for Arabs and it is going NOWHERE!

So how would the situation be if the Arabs hadn't arrived on the East African coast a few hundred yrs ago on an ivory and slave hunting mission.....and raped our women? You need to read your history.
7 Pages<12345>»