wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

36 Pages«<3233343536>
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
sheri
#331 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 5:37:57 PM

bubethi wrote:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>If he&#39;s going to <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SabaSaba?src=hash">#SabaSaba</a> rally at Uhuru Park, I&#39;m going too. Cc <a href="https://twitter.com/skmusyoka">@skmusyoka</a> <a href="http://t.co/uL8ns3qiAc">pic.twitter.com/uL8ns3qiAc</a></p>&mdash; Sean Amos (@seanamos) <a href="https://twitter.com/seanamos/statuses/485785666450903041">July 6, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

?????
#332 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 5:53:57 PM

bubethi wrote:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>If he&#39;s going to <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SabaSaba?src=hash">#SabaSaba</a> rally at Uhuru Park, I&#39;m going too. Cc <a href="https://twitter.com/skmusyoka">@skmusyoka</a> <a href="http://t.co/uL8ns3qiAc">pic.twitter.com/uL8ns3qiAc</a></p>&mdash; Sean Amos (@seanamos) <a href="https://twitter.com/seanamos/statuses/485785666450903041">July 6, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

#333 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 6:13:26 PM

The ODM stupidity in print at UoN - https://twitter.com/A_Mu...5668775346176000/photo/1
#334 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 6:21:16 PM

still trying to figure out how to get to limuru road tomorrow.
Which route is likely to have least sgwembes?
via thika road or town?

[quote=ecstacy]The ODM stupidity in print at UoN - https://twitter.com/A_Mu...668775346176000/photo/1[/quote]

That's ok and cool..Bora tusiskie nyef nyef,sijui human rights blablabla later.

Infact the GSU gate should be fully open from 3 am to allow for easy flow of lorries/teargas and rungus shouldstudents try to exhibit immaturity.

And students,if you get whacked for misbehaving pleaaaase thank the nice officers and ask for more. I would tell my son the same if he were in campus.
We dislike cowards.
#335 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 6:39:33 PM

via thika road or town?

Point of Origin? Kibra? Kasarani?

#336 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 6:48:14 PM

via thika road or town?

Point of Origin? Kibra? Kasarani?

Apt.
MatataMingi
#337 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 8:49:26 PM

limanika wrote:
Huyu mujamaa couldn't even hold elections in his own party and now he wants to mess up our lives on 7/7. We should carry out a citizens arrest on him and ship him back to Boston so that we can have the peace we were having when he was away in the US. Right now am reading reports that thousands of tourists have cancelled bookings due to 7/7 uncertainty. The sooner we deal with this OAR cancer the better for kenya.

Do we have an actuarial scientist in wazua who could compute 4 us the impact of aliar's negative energy on our economy? I can assure the results will be shocking, and even his core supporters will start thinking twice

good point @limanika

I know a very popular high class bar / restaurant downtown is not opening tomorrow.
Have also heard that a lot of shops, especially, the ones that sell high end stuff are not going to open.
This is because this rally could easily become a looting spree.

I think the cost to the the the economy will be in the billions.

All this for an UN ELECTED old guy.!!!!

All of us will suffer, whether you are Jubilee or CORD.

NKT
Mtu Biz
#338 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:12:24 PM

Smh.

Had a lot to say.

Will let that tweet speak for itself.

Sola Scriptura

Zanze
#339 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:12:51 AM

Sad to see today's Nation's report of South Sudanese fleeing Kenya TO GO BACK to South Sudan 'until political temperatures cool down in Kenya'. They are fearing for their lives in Kenya. Somebody talk to Raila

This weekend I have heard so many comments from other Africans (read Ethiopian, Ugandan and S. Sudanese) about the way Kenya is now becoming a "regular" African country. Such a shame!
#340 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:17:12 AM

Yaani how daft can we be? What change can we expect from these clowns? Do people know that as Rev. Njoya says, the watermelon and Wet were in the the oppressors' corner in the 1st Saba saba 24 years ago? They hated and were opposed to the saba saba movement, so what changed?
The government must be doing something right because normally the opposition in other countries pray for the people in power to goof so they can take over in the next elections.

Here's a quote from one of the dailies:

"During this time, the clamour for democracy in Kenya was at its height and Kalonzo was assigned the duty of Organizing Secretary of Kenya’s sole political party, KANU.
As an Organizing Secretary of KANU, Kalonzo opposed any manner of political reforms which were being called for by former Kiharu MP, Kenneth Matiba and former Starehe MP, Charles Rubia.
In fact, Kalonzo labeled Matiba and Rubia as ‘agents of foreign forces’ who espouse the view that KANU’s political monopoly should come to an end.
Kalonzo was also among Cabinet honchos who called for the detention of Kenneth Matiba and Charles Rubia and even called for a way to "get rid of this trash called Matiba and Rubia”

36 Pages«<3233343536>