wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
HINDI Attack - Lamu plus Gamba, Tana River
#11 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:20:35 PM

The government also wrote this? Al shabaab? CORD? Locals? Who?

#12 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:22:27 PM

Most had their hands tied on their back and their throats slit. Victims were of mixed ethnicities including the Mijikenda, and the targets were all christians.

Admin if you may........

**graphic images**
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamai...795215701962397511_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamai...337871636000466408_n.jpg
#13 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:54:59 PM

Didn't I read somewhere they came to free their colleague who was arrested for Mpeketoni. But even Kimaiyo is not serious. You don't post 1 cop to guard such a guy in remand.

#14 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 4:15:20 PM

Gosh! #pukes# arrghh
sheri
#15 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 4:16:03 PM

Didn't I read somewhere they came to free their colleague who was arrested for Mpeketoni. But even Kimaiyo is not serious. You don't post 1 cop to guard such a guy in remand.

Sad state of affairs.
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 4:24:50 PM

guru267 wrote:
So who still wants to say its local politics??

Am sure you are getting the Big O when you see such news. Esp now that its Ramadhan this is a bonus for you.

So madam, my question is, when did Al-shaitan start acknowledging Kafirs and praising them? Or Raila is not a Kafir?

The other time the ethnic cleansing was too obvious now they are going for anyone not muslim. If history was to change and the Omani's dint rape their women as they came to buy ivory and slaves would Islam exist in the coast? Ile kufikiria ma ma behind ndio hii sasa.

As for Kimaiyo, amefanya kazi kwa ofisi sana that he is too out of touch with what is on the ground
limanika
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:41:46 PM

And why remand such suspect in a mere police station within the same region? I am getting fed up with govts handling of security. At this rate we might start thinking Cord has a point# and maybe that’s the intention! If it is not clear who carried out the attacks, why not offer incentives – e.g. reward to anyone with credible info- and this includes Raila. Raila has been saying time and again he has info that could be of help to security organs, has anyone tried to contact him? And this Raila if indeed you have information that could lead to arrest of these goons, why wait for national dialogue? And since Jubilee has refused to give you dialogue, will you still hold onto this information and put lives of Kenyans at risk? Why not get another avenue to give this information so that we can save lives ????? Are we all hypocrites?
#18 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:02:01 PM

The government also wrote this? Al shabaab? CORD? Locals? Who?

So @wai-guru267 wants us to believe this was alshabab? Since when did the alshabab agenda change from Kenyan and AMISOM troops leaving somaliya to "Raila Tosha" and non Christians (victims are always okuyos) leaving a tiny 10 km2 settlement scheme in lamu? And in any case why not start by evicting the 1m kaffirs (wabara) concentrated in Mombasa town, a part of "Muslim land"? Why focus on a tiny pop of 5,000 living in some rural inaccessible settlement hundreds of km away.
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:06:40 PM

Reports today that angry youths surrounded a mosque in Mpeketoni with Worshipers holed inside as anti-Muslim sentiment grows..
#20 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:14:26 PM

Reports today that angry youths surrounded a mosque in Mpeketoni with Worshipers holed inside as anti-Muslim sentiment grows..

Am also starting to get annoyed by the "noise" coming from a mosque near me....
7 Pages<1234>»