wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

36 Pages«<2930313233>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#301 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 11:10:31 PM

Just had a colectomy sasa ntajificha wapi watu wakianza kupigana...this isnt a fair fight for some of us.

wish you a quick and good recovery #fujoishindwe
#302 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 11:28:07 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Just had a colectomy sasa ntajificha wapi watu wakianza kupigana...this isnt a fair fight for some of us.

wish you a quick and good recovery #fujoishindwe

Thank you,we will discuss this ön that stomach ailment thread once what was removed has come back from tests...
#303 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 11:40:12 PM

limanika wrote:

That is precedent setting judgment, can we go back to archives and find out who called for mass action in 2007??

Babu has protested to CJ on the order.He says it is interfeering with his rights and he will ignore it.

Link:-Nationmedia breaking news service.

Real agenda sasa imejitokeza

Pole sana bro.

Na usijali ama kutingishika.It shall be well.

People have prayed and fasted.Hakuna damu itamwagika.

Lakini kama uwoga imekuwa saidi mbaya, I can host you in ourhouse till upone na ufeel safe.
#304 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 1:11:38 AM

Get well @Maka. There is never a right time to be unwell. Hope you recover fully soonest. Unfortunately Loliondo kalifunga, ungekunywa miti ni dawa pap.
#305 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 6:05:08 AM

What is this am hearing he said in Kisii? Ati sth to do with South Sudan?

Let him try that Riek Machar nonsense here. And we will march from Nbi to kisumu and have tea hapo Imperial hotel just to show him who's in control. There's no way some unelected idiot should hold the country at ransom. Our patience is growing thin.

Relax. Do you remember what happened to Wycliffe Matakwei?
#306 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 6:06:49 AM

Mammoth ya Kisii ilienda aje?

Any updates?

Washiku wapi pikchas?

It was very embarrassing. smile
#307 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 7:15:30 AM

Mammoth ya Kisii ilienda aje?

Any updates?

Washiku wapi pikchas?

It was very embarrassing. smile

All Gussi MPs kept off except Kitutu Masaba MP Timothy Bosire.

Ya Machakos will be more interesting.

#308 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 9:02:52 AM

What is this am hearing he said in Kisii? Ati sth to do with South Sudan?

I got updates to that effect yesterday. I hear Kalonzo promised brimstones come tuesday. As in they promised to visit violence on Kenyans. I want to agree with Jagger, this is a cancer eating Kenya.

Kiir failed to kill Riek in good time and the warlord managed to escape via the Juba bridge. The dictator is still being "shaved"......but Kiir was sharp enough to take the war to the Nuer. Now the whole nuer-land is COMPLETELY devastated, majority displaced and living in camps. OAR shares the same ideology with Riek, that of (ARMED) STRUGGLE if all else fails. People will die but he wont give a hoot, and will claim it is useful collateral, like he did between 30th Dec 2007 and 27 Jan 2008....people must die to bring change! Riek is still insisting the armed struggle must continue. Pooh!

THE TREE OF REVOLUTION MUST BE WATERED FROM TIME TO TIME WITH THE BLOOD OF THE PEOPLE! Not my words.

Poleni wakenya!
#309 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:35:48 PM

#310 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 1:55:06 PM

Sad to see today's Nation's report of South Sudanese fleeing Kenya TO GO BACK to South Sudan 'until political temperatures cool down in Kenya'. They are fearing for their lives in Kenya. Somebody talk to Raila
36 Pages«<2930313233>»