Rotten eggs at Mayakos county.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
I am sold, Dr. Mutua should run in 2017 and I would certainly vote him ahead of UHURU or Baba.
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA. WORD!!!! haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi? Mutua/PK '17...at least they have something to show. It will all depend on the political situation. Jubilee will be defending the seat.....ngumu sana hiyo. Alfred Mutua with someone else can make it. I heard him speak today morning on Capital and he seems to be pressing all the right buttons, very pragmatic and seems to understand and is able to articulate the problems that Kenya gava has. If he goes against RAO and UHURU, we will certainly have a run-off, if he is in the run-off, then he wins hands down. Obi - lets please be pragmatic here. The Nyumba will not, repeat NOT vote for anyone else. It will not happen in 2017, and will certainly not happen in 2022. The thing will turn so tribal Mutua will end up with Ukambani votes pekee. These same guys praising Mutua to no end loved Martha Karua like there was no tomorrow. They then gave her less votes than a councillor. Let's just accept reality and move on You are right but stop that tired malicious teenage cliche about Nyumba. Every tribe in Kenya FOLLOWS THEIR OWN. Take that to the nearest bank! And you are right, Kaos will follow Mutua or any other kao wherever he will be. The oher tribes will only follow mutua if he will be with their own. Hivo ndo kunaendaga and you can never change it. Naivete again. Things are the way you want them to be. Problem is that you shun politics believing it's a dirty game. You cling to ignorance and falsehood - a herd willingly going to the slaughter house.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
I am sold, Dr. Mutua should run in 2017 and I would certainly vote him ahead of UHURU or Baba.
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA. WORD!!!! haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi? Mutua/PK '17...at least they have something to show. It will all depend on the political situation. Jubilee will be defending the seat.....ngumu sana hiyo. Alfred Mutua with someone else can make it. I heard him speak today morning on Capital and he seems to be pressing all the right buttons, very pragmatic and seems to understand and is able to articulate the problems that Kenya gava has. If he goes against RAO and UHURU, we will certainly have a run-off, if he is in the run-off, then he wins hands down. Obi - lets please be pragmatic here. The Nyumba will not, repeat NOT vote for anyone else. It will not happen in 2017, and will certainly not happen in 2022. The thing will turn so tribal Mutua will end up with Ukambani votes pekee. These same guys praising Mutua to no end loved Martha Karua like there was no tomorrow. They then gave her less votes than a councillor. Let's just accept reality and move on You are right but stop that tired malicious teenage cliche about Nyumba. Every tribe in Kenya FOLLOWS THEIR OWN. Take that to the nearest bank! And you are right, Kaos will follow Mutua or any other kao wherever he will be. The oher tribes will only follow mutua if he will be with their own. Hivo ndo kunaendaga and you can never change it. Naivete again. Things are the way you want them to be. Problem is that you shun politics believing it's a dirty game. You cling to ignorance and falsehood - a herd willingly going to the slaughter house.  Tell those JUCHEs to the boda boda men and mama mbogas then come report here. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA. WORD!!!! haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi? Mutua/PK '17...at least they have something to show. It will all depend on the political situation. Jubilee will be defending the seat.....ngumu sana hiyo. Alfred Mutua with someone else can make it. I heard him speak today morning on Capital and he seems to be pressing all the right buttons, very pragmatic and seems to understand and is able to articulate the problems that Kenya gava has. If he goes against RAO and UHURU, we will certainly have a run-off, if he is in the run-off, then he wins hands down. Obi - lets please be pragmatic here. The Nyumba will not, repeat NOT vote for anyone else. It will not happen in 2017, and will certainly not happen in 2022. The thing will turn so tribal Mutua will end up with Ukambani votes pekee. These same guys praising Mutua to no end loved Martha Karua like there was no tomorrow. They then gave her less votes than a councillor. Let's just accept reality and move on You are right but stop that tired malicious teenage cliche about Nyumba. Every tribe in Kenya FOLLOWS THEIR OWN. Take that to the nearest bank! And you are right, Kaos will follow Mutua or any other kao wherever he will be. The oher tribes will only follow mutua if he will be with their own. Hivo ndo kunaendaga and you can never change it. Naivete again. Things are the way you want them to be. Problem is that you shun politics believing it's a dirty game. You cling to ignorance and falsehood - a herd willingly going to the slaughter house.  Tell those JUCHEs to the boda boda men and mama mbogas then come report here. That's a leadership question. I know myself and I know mama mboga; I can win a thousand wars.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA. WORD!!!! haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi? Mutua/PK '17...at least they have something to show. It will all depend on the political situation. Jubilee will be defending the seat.....ngumu sana hiyo. Alfred Mutua with someone else can make it. I heard him speak today morning on Capital and he seems to be pressing all the right buttons, very pragmatic and seems to understand and is able to articulate the problems that Kenya gava has. If he goes against RAO and UHURU, we will certainly have a run-off, if he is in the run-off, then he wins hands down. Obi - lets please be pragmatic here. The Nyumba will not, repeat NOT vote for anyone else. It will not happen in 2017, and will certainly not happen in 2022. The thing will turn so tribal Mutua will end up with Ukambani votes pekee. These same guys praising Mutua to no end loved Martha Karua like there was no tomorrow. They then gave her less votes than a councillor. Let's just accept reality and move on You are right but stop that tired malicious teenage cliche about Nyumba. Every tribe in Kenya FOLLOWS THEIR OWN. Take that to the nearest bank! And you are right, Kaos will follow Mutua or any other kao wherever he will be. The oher tribes will only follow mutua if he will be with their own. Hivo ndo kunaendaga and you can never change it. Naivete again. Things are the way you want them to be. Problem is that you shun politics believing it's a dirty game. You cling to ignorance and falsehood - a herd willingly going to the slaughter house.  Tell those JUCHEs to the boda boda men and mama mbogas then come report here. That's a leadership question. I know myself and I know mama mboga; I can win a thousand wars. So you are saying (Majority of) Kenyans dont follow their tribal leaders?  Shock on you! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Simon, am saying that many people vote along tribal lines because there's no alternative strategy generated for acquiring votes, or power. And if an alternative strategy can be found and the strategy is strong enough then it can bring desired outcomes.
tycho wrote:@Simon, am saying that many people vote along tribal lines because there's no alternative strategy generated for acquiring votes, or power. And if an alternative strategy can be found and the strategy is strong enough then it can bring desired outcomes. Ooooooookay! So this is what you have been tryin to say?  How to sell that strategy to the real Kenyan voter not the wazuan, yaani the common man, hapo ndio chida iko. Otherwise all will follow their own as they have been doing since 1992. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:@Simon, am saying that many people vote along tribal lines because there's no alternative strategy generated for acquiring votes, or power. And if an alternative strategy can be found and the strategy is strong enough then it can bring desired outcomes. Ooooooookay! So this is what you have been tryin to say?  How to sell that strategy to the real Kenyan voter not the wazuan, yaani the common man, hapo ndio chida iko. Otherwise all will follow their own as they have been doing since 1992. That's why I call you naive. You know nothing about development. Had you known what development entails then you wouldn't have posted thus.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:@Simon, am saying that many people vote along tribal lines because there's no alternative strategy generated for acquiring votes, or power. And if an alternative strategy can be found and the strategy is strong enough then it can bring desired outcomes. Ooooooookay! So this is what you have been tryin to say?  How to sell that strategy to the real Kenyan voter not the wazuan, yaani the common man, hapo ndio chida iko. Otherwise all will follow their own as they have been doing since 1992. That's why I call you naive. You know nothing about development. Had you known what development entails then you wouldn't have posted thus. Oh, Im losing you again. Ask me what the good people of Gatanga did to my Peter Kenneth. Mutua is certainly no exception. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Simon, some of what Kenneth did in Gatanga isn't development. And if Mutua is playing the same way then he's not promoting development.
Building schools, hospitals, roads, market centers, these are good things. Even vital. But they don't comprise of development.
Development is more of a path of an organism's increase in capacities, activities, energy supply and consumption, capital flow.
Roads, and schools are like organs. What links the organs to the organism entails development.
People are also like organs to the state's organism. If one can't link the organs well enough to create a living organism then he/she can't win over an existing organism. The Kenyan organism has been made of ethnic groups that have related predictability since independence, even before, how can it be replaced by a non-living object?