Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:47 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:46:31 PM
How do i make this phot smaller jameni...
Jamaneni, si zingine awaachie MCAs wafungue. At this rate he will surpass Mzee Moi who at his peak presided over the opening of 99% of the cattle dips in Kenya.
Edit by moderator:
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:08 PM |
Reason:
image size
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:40:46 PM
Gathige wrote:
How do i make this phot smaller jameni...
Jamaneni, si zingine awaachie MCAs wafungue. At this rate he will surpass Mzee Moi who at his peak presided over the opening of 99% of the cattle dips in Kenya.
@gathige the MCAs who know only to "eat", and allocate themselves crazy sitting allowances? If it will ensure it works, let Mutua supervise. After all, he's energetic, and has time for his county.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:06:59 AM
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
I am sold, Dr. Mutua should run in 2017 and I would certainly vote him ahead of UHURU or Baba.
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA.
WORD!!!!
User Profile
streetwise
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:58:14 AM
This guy seems to understand what RRP(s) is/are.
For those who do not know RRP means rapid response project(s).
User Profile
mkeiy
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:07:30 AM
mkeiy wrote:
@Washiku, I'll first tell you why those roads linking farms to markets aren't in a good condition. The farmers can't control the prices of their commodities to the extent of influencing infrastructure to their advantage. The idea that they have a market is false. Markets are constructed politically.
So, the people need something that can't be constructed for them.
@mkeiy, the situation is dire if a people's dictator is needed. But Africa has been full of such dictators. Wasn't Moi such a leader? Gaddafi? Why don't we have our industries flourishing?
Development and infrastructure are co-dependent, it's not that infrastructure causes development. Development is the ability of a political unit to negotiate and create markets to meet needs.
@tycho. I am from Masaku . I know what i want. Not the sort you are telling us to want.
Most of Africa's dictators are NOT PEOPLE'S DICTATORS. Moi. Mobotu n the ilk.
However, Kagame is. Farm produce is reaching Masaku town on time and farmers pocketing better sales than before that road.
How about you respect that.
What am I telling you to want? Do you speak for every one else, how do you know what they want?
As for produce that has always been there getting to Masaku on time, I say that's good; but not good enough.
So respecting your view is not stating mine? Or me not thinking about your views?
@tycho, Look at the red sentence. You claim to know what we want as Masaku people.
I say what i want you start asking whether i speak for everyone else and whether i know what everybody else wants.
So, how do you know what we ALL want in Masaku?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:08:03 AM
"Wananchi Toilet" Free and Super Clean.
Good, hope it remains clean and is not turned into a den for muggers and street urchins.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:13:15 AM
Lakini tuseme ukweli... this guy is doing something! Tangible things... things you can point at and say... he did that.. he did that...he did that!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 10:04:39 AM
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This is exactly what devolution can do for you. Governorship is the perfect proving ground for presidents wanabe
I am sold, Dr. Mutua should run in 2017 and I would certainly vote him ahead of UHURU or Baba.
Wonder how far ahead our country could be if UHURUTO delivered half the amounts of projects they talk about. They have a much larger war chest but spend their waking days chasing the ghost of BABA.
WORD!!!!
haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 10:22:01 AM
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
WORD!!!!
haiya, hata wewe unasupport Mutua 2017? Umeachana na kinyozi?
Mutua/PK '17...at least they have something to show.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 10:23 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
38 Pages
«
<
>