36 Pages«<1718192021>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#181 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 10:33:42 AM

Nice piece there by Omtata, saying it as it is!

Angel wacha, you are either with baba or against him. Weka maji kwa kibeti.

Let us politic in 2017 saa hii tujenge bara bara kama Mutua!

You should be looking for Bw. Kabogo and as i look for Bw. Awiti for development!

I can see now you are facing Masaku with me.smile
#182 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 12:24:31 AM

#183 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:35:14 AM

Just for a start, look at the top ten leaders in each looting formation, and tell me if they are not thieves themselves or sons of thieves who have laid bare the coffers of the Republic! Hence, why are we ordinary people fighting killing ourselves over these two formations? Or is it that you are better off being eaten by a hyena from your region because they will defecate your remains back home, and that way you will rest in peace with your ancestors?

Bure Kabisa!

@Triple-O... hapo ni chini ya belt!!! lakini ni kweli kabisa
#184 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:59:52 AM

[quote=washiku]CORD team divided

http://www.standardmedia...r%20Saba%20Saba%20rally[/quote].

Na hii story ya panga/machete sales soaring in certain quarters??? Any confirmation?? machete sales
#185 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 9:49:30 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
[quote=washiku]CORD team divided

http://www.standardmedia...r%20Saba%20Saba%20rally[/quote].

Na hii story ya panga/machete sales soaring in certain quarters??? Any confirmation?? machete sales

Wacha biashara zifanywe bwana.

The tree of revolution must be watered from time to time with blood!!Not my words, but those of the inciters!
#186 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:40:41 AM

Mtu Biz
#187 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:22:12 AM

You should be looking for Bw. Kabogo and as i look for Bw. Awiti for development!

I guess folks have to worship something.. anything.

Yaani a grown man with a family will be preoccupied with fanning the fires of fear and hate and war ?

To what bloody end ?

Who will you be fighting for Simonkabz when you turn against your neighbour ?

Do you think whoever you think you represent will have any knowledge or empathy that you died of a festering gangrene fighting for his interest?

This is not king of the hill on a kindergarten playground!

Or is it fashionable or macho to chest thump about your readiness for war from behind your keyboard?

When did your feeble fingers last hold a panga?

Who will you be fighting for ?

Let me hazard an answer....

Ooh i will be defending mine..

Really ?

So you are online fanning the flames of war to precipitate a situation where you will be defending yourself ?

Wacheni childish ego contests hapa...there will be no winners should things go to the dogs... and the biggest loser is you and i.

Sola Scriptura

#188 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:31:20 AM

@Mtu biz, there you got @thimioni out of context.
Jump-steady
#189 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:38:54 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

I guess folks have to worship something.. anything.

Yaani a grown man with a family will be preoccupied with fanning the fires of fear and hate and war ?

To what bloody end ?

Who will you be fighting for Simonkabz when you turn against your neighbour ?

Do you think whoever you think you represent will have any knowledge or empathy that you died of a festering gangrene fighting for his interest?

This is not king of the hill on a kindergarten playground!

Or is it fashionable or macho to chest thump about your readiness for war from behind your keyboard?

When did your feeble fingers last hold a panga?

Who will you be fighting for ?

Let me hazard an answer....

Ooh i will be defending mine..

Really ?

So you are online fanning the flames of war to precipitate a situation where you will be defending yourself ?

Wacheni childish ego contests hapa...there will be no winners should things go to the dogs... and the biggest loser is you and i.

Eh @Mtu biz!!! I can see a vein form on your right side templesmile

But on a serious note, this saba saba nonsense is getting into my nerves too. However, let those in support of it know that no one has monopoly on violence.
#190 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:55:39 AM

Kwani what will happen on 7/7? So many people seems to be on a panic mode. At work people keeps asking whether Security department will send an advisory for people in non-critical areas to work at home. I seriously dont understand why the fear and panic.

Raila said the govt should accept dialogue or Saba saba will happen. Kwani what exactly will it be? I thought it will just be a rally where people goes to Uhuru park, they are addressed by RAO and then they go home. I dont think the problems RAO want sorted before 7/7 can be sorted in those few days he has given. Not even him can sort them. So wacha tu saba saba ifanyike halafu turudi nyumbani. I actually wonder why it should be banned. They should be allowed to meet then go home. Just as it happened on May 31st.

The other day on Citizen, RAO was asked why he cant go the constitutional way and he said some problems can not be sorted constitutionally, the same constitution that he fought for so hard. Mmmm...patriot in deed. If he attempts anything un-constitutional on that day or any other day, we have a law in place. He should be handled accordingly. If any other Kenyan tries anything unconstitutional, same case.

The issues put on table are pertinent. I only wonder what solutions CORD has in store. Wacha tusikize the solutions on 7/7.

I feel its important this saba saba thing happens so that we can see what RAO has up his sleeve. Kwani nini hii Kenya yetu haijawahi ona?

36 Pages«<1718192021>»