CNN. Wewe you are the one, together with your cohuts and appologists, who have a small mind. Why dont you start a post on Sameer, or capital FM?. What you started is not a post, but a poorly presented forum for roumer mongering. If you have facts on equity present them. If not keep off. This is a very serious forum and it should be treated as such.
Annlyse this. The EU funded the ministry of tourism to advertise magical Kenya on CNN. Why havent you stared a post on how useless an effort this will turn into? But ony when JM does the same do you come out with you "wise" posts.
JM is not looking for foreign investors. Helios is the biggest investor in EB and they are foreign. Any in any case, what is wrong with looking for these? MJ did the same but since he is white and is not from ypour tribe, you have no issue with it.If Kenya has enemies you are one of them. JM Should move to Aljazeera, Skynews, BBC, DW, French, CCTV and also to Japan and all those international media houses once he is done with CNN.
Kwani uta do?