wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Zappa
#1 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:13:43 AM

Anyone with a story to tell on the zappa? Took lots of it jana n sato n now I feel as if 'nimepitiwa na roller'. ...Wapi Shaft?
Surealligator
#2 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:33:55 AM

@SimonK
Your balls start losing the generation capacity till they can do no more. Be very afraid, very afraid. It also zaps your eyes.
Zappa is only good when taken in Coffee.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#3 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:50:19 AM

@King'ng'i/Thimioni,

Hii Zappa ni nini?....Sounds like package electricity...lol
#4 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:18:24 AM

Guka,
Zappa ni ile pombe kama Sambuca, the blue, green red guys take shots as chasers as it is lit and burning with a blue flame. Ehh hio.
A New Kenya
#5 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:29:31 AM

The last I downed this zappa stuff........wacha tu nisiseme!!!!
Benzino
#6 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:44:25 AM

Applause This is a Marvelous Drink ... ya kufunga Kazi after an evening of pushing brown bottles to the limit.
#7 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:48:56 AM

You have been a member since:: 7/26/2007
what did you mix with? beer??
#8 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:27:34 AM

Did I get it right? Balls? Then kwaheri zappa. @kularaha, kavu. Inaonekana hii kitu should be taken in very small doses, after siring enuff fundalets...
the sage
#9 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 10:31:46 AM

My s$%^ was green.
#10 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:50:56 AM

@the Sage,

...maybe you'd eaten kunde for lunch....lmaosmile .....and that Zappa zapped the kunde (de-scaling)Laughing out loudly ....Ngai mwathani..Pray
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:24:07 PM

zappa!

is it wine or spirit or a beer?

ama ni energy drink?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#12 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 2:39:34 PM

No idea, bt its 40% conc...Thought I had jettisoned my liver!
the sage
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:00:03 AM

@Njunge, that morning was not funny, I also avoid Guinness since it gives one a case of the black ball center pocket fiasco.