36 Pages«<1213141516>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#131 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:33:34 PM

#132 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:36:14 PM

NA @TEAM 2PM GANG KWANI MMEPOTELEA WAPHI TENA?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

these are barely 5k souls most likely there for handouts. I would estimate there are more in Eldy.

But then again, crowds don't vote...this has been proved over and over again.

MLIPOTEA HARAKA SANA MPAKA NIKADHANI MUMEKUTWO!
SO THE CROWD WAS NOT MEAGER AS YOU HAD PRAYED FOR?

smile smile smile smile smile

#133 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:39:55 PM

@Impunity, actually I think Makerege has been very busy photoshopping. This is the latest feed am getting from the ground. of course half were ferried there, what is left? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#134 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:45:03 PM

#135 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:52:39 PM

@Impunity, actually I think Makerege has been very busy photoshopping. This is the latest feed am getting from the ground. of course half were ferried there, what is left? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I understand what you and your @2pm gang want to see, dont run away when the ODDS are not with you please.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Coolbull
#136 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:54:51 PM

Stones and Rocks

Kenya is not burning anytime soon though it seemed like it would go that way. Mambo sasa iko sawa.

God is Great.

#137 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 8:50:31 PM

EU and US urge cordom to go slow on the storm.......nani ako na link? Yaani even the west deems babu more dangerous than ISIS Laughing out loudly

Citizen TV News ‏@CitizenTVNews 1h

Coming up on @CitizenWeekend, US and UK urge Raila Odinga to call off CORD rallies in national interests. @HusseinMohamedg with details at 9

[TWEET]<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Coming up on <a href="https://twitter.com/CitizenWeekend">@CitizenWeekend</a>, US and UK urge Raila Odinga to call off CORD rallies in national interests. <a href="https://twitter.com/HusseinMohamedg">@HusseinMohamedg</a> with details at 9</p>&mdash; Citizen TV News (@CitizenTVNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/CitizenTVNews/statuses/482574438526115840">June 27, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>[/TWEET]

dafaq!...........I dont know how to embed tweets ...
#138 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:38:47 PM

EU and US urge cordom to go slow on the storm.......nani ako na link? Yaani even the west deems babu more dangerous than ISIS Laughing out loudly

Citizen TV News ‏@CitizenTVNews 1h

Coming up on @CitizenWeekend, US and UK urge Raila Odinga to call off CORD rallies in national interests. @HusseinMohamedg with details at 9

dafaq!...........I dont know how to embed tweets ...

Like that! You just need the tweet #.

Now babu Riek will listen since he worships the west. If his dad were to rise today, he would be very ashamed of him.
#139 Posted : Saturday, June 28, 2014 3:38:00 AM

I understand what you and your @2pm gang want to see, dont run away when the ODDS are not with you please.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

this is a huge mammoth bwana. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly can't you see McR in Orange trying to push back the surging crowd @1.22/1.48 Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#140 Posted : Saturday, June 28, 2014 4:34:49 AM

'Betrayal in the city'.

What Cord is fighting for scarcely exists, what Jubilee is trying to defend can't be defended.

Poor nyasi, we'll be eaten alive if we don't watch out.

36 Pages«<1213141516>»