wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

36 Pages«<1112131415>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#121 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:15:14 PM

According to one @Bigchick all these are rapist!

#122 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:17:17 PM

#123 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:19:25 PM

Eldoret is cosmopolitan. Even in Thika Babu will get a sizeable crowd.
#124 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:20:10 PM

NA @TEAM 2PM GANG KWANI MMEPOTELEA WAPHI TENA?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#125 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:21:49 PM

Thats a historic U-Turn....Eating you humble pie

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#126 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:24:28 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What u-turn? The kind of hard stuff you are on is out of this world!
#127 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:27:45 PM

Where are your @2pm brothers?
They were here showing a meager crown in Eldy rally, sasa wako waphi?

You people need to stop this tribalism, it will kill you; nobody want to take mkate from @UK, CORD just requires dialogue for the good of this country!

#128 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:43:00 PM

You people need to stop this tribalism, it will kill you; nobody want to take mkate from @UK, CORD just requires dialogue for the good of this country!

Where is the U-turn? Firstly, Im not a member of 2pm, Im a sniper and operate ki-solo-man-papa. What tribalism? In my opinion you are the biggest tribalist here, and most of these MTOs all they talk of is tribe tribe tribe all day every day. At least the Jubilants only throw stones at Riek, not seen them profiling and stereotyping tribes! But it is hard for you to notice with such huge log jutting through your eyelids Sad
thuks
#129 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 6:56:46 PM

Where is the U-turn? Firstly, Im not a member of 2pm, Im a sniper and operate ki-solo-man-papa. What tribalism? In my opinion you are the biggest tribalist here, and most of these MTOs all they talk of is tribe tribe tribe all day every day. At least the Jubilants only throw stones at Riek, not seen them profiling and stereotyping tribes! But it is hard for you to notice with such huge log jutting through your eyelids Sad

But he is the leader of all the 'tribes' not in jubilee!
I care!
#130 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 7:28:53 PM

NA @TEAM 2PM GANG KWANI MMEPOTELEA WAPHI TENA?

these are barely 5k souls most likely there for handouts. I would estimate there are more in Eldy.

But then again, crowds don't vote...this has been proved over and over again.
36 Pages«<1112131415>»