BATUK-Nanyuki, UKenya Military
@Vallerie needs to comment on this. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
marko wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:dunkang wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Herein lies the stupidity:
There are also three Royal Engineer Squadrons which carry out civil engineering projects and two medical group deployments which provide primary health care to the civilian community.
The "luxury" economy of Nanyuki will be shuttered into pieces! (the johnnies et. al.) The economy of Archers Post MAY also suffer, though slightly! The story on the ground is very different from what is being reported here. If BATUK left tomorrow, the economy of Nanyuki would hardly notice. Tiga waana muthee  There will be oversupply of ninio and the inflation will come down Muthee reke mathie. Hata sisi tunataka kuonja ninio at local prices. Hii kulipa na pound inaumiza warret at current exchange rates. Yule beste yetu wa handas.....analia inflation throughout TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Some people are idiotic beyond words. Ati this does not benefit Kenya. Nkt Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
marko wrote:dunkang wrote:marko wrote:dunkang wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Herein lies the stupidity:
There are also three Royal Engineer Squadrons which carry out civil engineering projects and two medical group deployments which provide primary health care to the civilian community.
The "luxury" economy of Nanyuki will be shuttered into pieces! (the johnnies et. al.) The economy of Archers Post MAY also suffer, though slightly! The story on the ground is very different from what is being reported here. If BATUK left tomorrow, the economy of Nanyuki would hardly notice. Wewe sasa wacha sycophancy! In as much as i wanted Kenya to revenge, hii ya BATUK will not make us any better. Ever gone to Nanyuki Mall and entered that Brew Bistro (i think that is the name)? Nanyuki Luxury economy WILL DEFINITELY suffer. Wakina Nyambura wataumia! Do you honestly believe that those white folk you see there are the privates who come for training? Let me enlighten you. The soldiers who come for training are very restricted in movement. They come, head to Archers, train, and leave. All places they visit they do as a large group in buses and Nanyuki town is not part of the itinerary. If they need to see wildlife they go to Ol Pejeta. I presume you do not know what you are talking about. Accomodation of hotels in nanyuki e.g sportman arms hotel is due to Batuk.Seniour british military men stay there as well as families of the military who come to visit their spouses,kids,friends who are in training. Fish eating business will also be greatly affected. Go to Nakumatt and count how many cars have the number plates 22CD and BM and those are the guys who shop at Nakumatt and drink at brew bistro If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I guess these soldiers are not wanted on Kenyan soil due to reasons are than those openly stated. I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
thuks wrote:I guess these soldiers are not wanted on Kenyan soil due to reasons are than those openly stated.
Revolution ama? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
sycophants have to squeeze in a 'reason'... *shaking my damn helmeted head*
Swenani wrote:marko wrote:dunkang wrote:marko wrote:dunkang wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Herein lies the stupidity:
The "luxury" economy of Nanyuki will be shuttered into pieces! (the johnnies et. al.) The economy of Archers Post MAY also suffer, though slightly! The story on the ground is very different from what is being reported here. If BATUK left tomorrow, the economy of Nanyuki would hardly notice. Wewe sasa wacha sycophancy! In as much as i wanted Kenya to revenge, hii ya BATUK will not make us any better. Ever gone to Nanyuki Mall and entered that Brew Bistro (i think that is the name)? Nanyuki Luxury economy WILL DEFINITELY suffer. Wakina Nyambura wataumia! Do you honestly believe that those white folk you see there are the privates who come for training? Let me enlighten you. The soldiers who come for training are very restricted in movement. They come, head to Archers, train, and leave. All places they visit they do as a large group in buses and Nanyuki town is not part of the itinerary. If they need to see wildlife they go to Ol Pejeta. I presume you do not know what you are talking about. Accomodation of hotels in nanyuki e.g sportman arms hotel is due to Batuk.Seniour british military men stay there as well as families of the military who come to visit their spouses,kids,friends who are in training. Fish eating business will also be greatly affected. Go to Nakumatt and count how many cars have the number plates 22CD and BM and those are the guys who shop at Nakumatt and drink at brew bistro Was Sherlocks Den back in the day. And others like Mt Kenya Safari, Dormans Coffee Old House, etc. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Forget about economy first and look keenly around and see what is happening in Kenya.The UK has adopted an aggressiv stance against Kenya and they have engaged in open sabotage of our motherland economy.This is after openly forcing us not to elect some certain personalities in the last elections.Any country that entertains more than one hundred foreign militarymen in its territory is not serious with its future stability as a country and needs to rethink it.This was the case during the time of Tsun zu and even now,If in doubt ask Ukraine(cremia annexation). Self determination is a right that should never be deprived of any country and is the reason why US today is what it is.If Kenya is to be respected at global stage,it must flex its muscles whenever its interests are threatened and show the world that they mean business.If I were Uhuruto,I would expel the soldiers and replace them with less than 100 chinese military men.The gal called Kenya is no longer virgin and she has to play like a bad one or she wil be wiped out of history.Kagame pulled one geopolitical stance and the west gave in to his demands KCB,NMG,PAFR
yosie14 wrote: Forget about economy first and look keenly around and see what is happening in Kenya.The UK has adopted an aggressiv stance against Kenya and they have engaged in open sabotage of our motherland economy.This is after openly forcing us not to elect some certain personalities in the last elections.Any country that entertains more than one hundred foreign militarymen in its territory is not serious with its future stability as a country and needs to rethink it.This was the case during the time of Tsun zu and even now,If in doubt ask Ukraine(cremia annexation). Self determination is a right that should never be deprived of any country and is the reason why US today is what it is.If Kenya is to be respected at global stage,it must flex its muscles whenever its interests are threatened and show the world that they mean business.If I were Uhuruto,I would expel the soldiers and replace them with less than 100 chinese military men.The gal called Kenya is no longer virgin and she has to play like a bad one or she wil be wiped out of history.Kagame pulled one geopolitical stance and the west gave in to his demands Wish there was a like button, some guys are so happy when we are licking the west boots no matter what is coming out of there Life is an endless adventure
BATUK-Nanyuki, UKenya Military