Riek alsha-babu
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:15:46 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Why is he doing it?
If he has foreingn backers, why are they not gaining ground? In terms of popularity?
Why?
Why?
Why is he seeking support of the mungiki?
Now he does not want mkate he only wants to talk or in this case issue instructions to the government. Why? does he know the best place to instruct is in the inside?
Why?
Look at watermelon , he has taken his slice and he is eatng it. Why?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Oh.. for your information.. Melon was hired by the cypriots, not GoK.. GoK kazi yao ilikuwa tu ku-approve

but as it has been said. uko na shida na sio ya...

Life will be much easier if you look at it this way.. Those politicians are playing you. They are all the same and on the same side. dont lose sleep over them.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

For him to be hired by cypriots you mean the gova was not involved in any way?
To be hired in such positions you need government guarantee that you are who you say you are. A kenyan ministry was involved in revomending him for such a position .
Wheather you like it or not stevo took his slice and took off.
Why?
Why?
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:48:15 PM

Gathige wrote:
smile smile smile smile smile wacha niende Awasi

Take care usipitwo na wewe.

Nitakwa jonjo!
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:51:28 PM

Gathige wrote:

Nitakwa jonjo!

Make sure u have your helmet in the right place.
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:07:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Why is he doing it?
If he has foreingn backers, why are they not gaining ground? In terms of popularity?
Why?
Why?
Now he does not want mkate he only wants to talk or in this case issue instructions to the government. Why? does he know the best place to instruct is in the inside?
Why?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Oh.. for your information.. Melon was hired by the cypriots, not GoK.. GoK kazi yao ilikuwa tu ku-approve

Life will be much easier if you look at it this way.. Those politicians are playing you. They are all the same and on the same side. dont lose sleep over them.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

To be hired in such positions you need government guarantee that you are who you say you are. A kenyan ministry was involved in revomending him for such a position .
Why?
Why?

Government? Involved? Hell yeah!! But of cause. Very involved like you using government constructed roads, hospitals etc etc. Very much involved, government, I tell you....
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:15:07 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Why is he doing it?
Why?
Why?
Why?

Why?
Why?

Government? Involved? Hell yeah!! But of cause. Very involved like you using government constructed roads, hospitals etc etc. Very much involved, government, I tell you....

Hata ile tour ya Raila the government was involved, you can't get these things without the gaarment bwanaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:39:41 PM

@lady admin, is it right for the 2pm gang to keep on referring to @baba as @riek?
Please this is not good, its like referring to Uhuru as @bokassa!(Bokassa is that CAR leader who ate human beings and kept some fresh head and bums in the freezer)

If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

#17 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 6:07:13 PM

Gathige wrote:

Nitakwa jonjo!

Laughing out loudly ni waagana.
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 6:19:19 PM

Gathige wrote:

Nitakwa jonjo!

Tabia mbaya sana!

#19 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:33:00 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Why is he doing it?
Why?
Why?
Why?

Why?
Why?

Hata ile tour ya Raila the government was involved, you can't get these things without the gaarment bwanaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nugu nyinyi
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 10:22:12 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Why is he doing it?
Why?
Why?
Why?

Why?
Why?

Nugu nyinyi