wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

38 Pages123>»
Rotten eggs at Mayakos county.
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:15:50 AM

Kumbe kuliendaje huko?
I thought this was the model county in Kenya!
Not talking Not talking

#2 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:17:39 AM

Kumbe kuliendaje huko?
Not talking Not talking

Things are really elephant in mayakos. But the gorvenor has brought it to himself. From what am hearing getting a second term is now almost an impossibility.

First the governor overrides all procedures. As it stands, an LPO from machakos county is just a piece of paper. Anyone who has done business with gava knows funds are usually set aside in the vote book before an LPO is issued. Now in machakos, they do not have a vote book. They spend whatever they have in whichever project the governor wishes. Picture this, 80% of those fancy projects we have been admiring were not budgeted for. Including the people's park.

And now they are struggling with the wage bill. They are hopping from bank to bank trying to borrow but without a sovereign guarantee from central govt, its proving hard.

Then with all these skeletons, the governor starts a war with the senator, MPs, his deputy governor, MCAs, and as if those wars are not enough, he leans towards jubilee in a Cord zone.
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:20:55 AM

Muthama refused to accept and move on. He has continued to sponsor MCAs to out Mutua.
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:42:13 AM

The other day I said that I was skeptical of such development strategies that involve an 'enlightened' governor acting without communal dialogue, some thought that my skepticism was groundless. But alas, I still hold on to my skepticism.
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 10:20:49 AM

The other day I said that I was skeptical of such development strategies that involve an 'enlightened' governor acting without communal dialogue, some thought that my skepticism was groundless. But alas, I still hold on to my skepticism.

I think we are so used to mediocrity that a little show of positivity leaves us in awe...
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 10:46:59 AM

Del
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 11:15:26 AM

Kumbe kuliendaje huko?
Not talking Not talking

Things are really elephant in mayakos. But the gorvenor has brought it to himself. From what am hearing getting a second term is now almost an impossibility.

First the governor overrides all procedures. As it stands, an LPO from machakos county is just a piece of paper. Anyone who has done business with gava knows funds are usually set aside in the vote book before an LPO is issued. Now in machakos, they do not have a vote book. They spend whatever they have in whichever project the governor wishes. Picture this, 80% of those fancy projects we have been admiring were not budgeted for. Including the people's park.

And now they are struggling with the wage bill. They are hopping from bank to bank trying to borrow but without a sovereign guarantee from central govt, its proving hard.

Then with all these skeletons, the governor starts a war with the senator, MPs, his deputy governor, MCAs, and as if those wars are not enough, he leans towards jubilee in a Cord zone.

Ati getting a second term for Mutua is what? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wanyee
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:21:59 PM

watu watasema na kuongea lakini kazi itaendelea..
Qoute:
Dr.Alfred Mutua @DrAlfredMutua
Today is historic! We have launched the fastest built Highway in Africa - 33 kms in 3 months and at a 1/3rd of cost.
wanyee
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:23:09 PM

Dr.Alfred Mutua @DrAlfredMutua
Today is historic! We have launched the fastest built Highway in Africa - 33 kms in 3 months and at a 1/3rd of cost. [/quote]

#10 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:26:13 PM

I think we are so used to mediocrity that a little show of positivity leaves us in awe...

what is positivity in hiring all members of your family?
38 Pages123>»