World cup 2014
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
kamundu wrote:Lolest! wrote:kamundu wrote:I still think they can draw.... But brazil....ole wao if they meet the likes of holland or france France? Yes France. I think Benzema is a better striker than Neymar. The latter is overrated France are yet to be tested. Had a boring group
Dang! Suarez ain't going home? Hope 2010 doesn't repeat itself again! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Italy has finally been bitten literally! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Colourless performance. But the physicals added some tint....after half time should have been converted into a kick-boxing match. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lolest! wrote:kamundu wrote:Lolest! wrote:kamundu wrote:I still think they can draw.... But brazil....ole wao if they meet the likes of holland or france France? Yes France. I think Benzema is a better striker than Neymar. The latter is overrated France are yet to be tested. Had a boring group The turn around for France came when they overturned a 2-0 deficit at Ukraine to win 3-0 @ home and qualify for the world cup they are a different team all together...every player is giving their best ensuring success. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Yes. France is a team to watch. Peace in our Homeland.
[quote=Lolest!]See the Vampire Suarez in action https://www.facebook.com...&type=2&theater[/quote] Suarez Jaws are a risk to Airports>>>> back to Worlcup Think Positive Test Negative
This company can't be serious: ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
McReggae wrote:This company can't be serious: Well they kinda resemble Peace in our Homeland.
All the best D. Drogba & Team!!! i.am.back!!!!
Those Ivorian dancers doing that monotonous dance never tire They'll still be doing it @93mins
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
the ivorians are frustrating to watch - with all that talent
kamundu wrote:McReggae wrote:This company can't be serious: Well they kinda resemble
Theu wrote:kamundu wrote:McReggae wrote:This company can't be serious: Well they kinda resemble Marketing!
nakujua wrote:ivorians are going home Am still hopeful this will not happen!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
kamundu wrote:McReggae wrote:This company can't be serious: Well they kinda resemble Marketing!
ZZE123 wrote:nakujua wrote:ivorians are going home Am still hopeful this will not happen!!! hope they score, lakini the greeks are a very defensive team - and the ivorian coach is a dimwit as usual.
Sports
World cup 2014