wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

16 Pages«<1011121314>»
NATIONAL DIALOGUE or #DialogueDiscord
#111 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 3:27:05 PM

Siringi wrote:
Now Babu wants Personal Dialoguesmile

Karibu chai na mandasi huko state house. During lunch a special menu of omena na ugali will be served.
Dont overstay your visit, kamwana might end up discovering that "mgeni kumpokea kumbe ni kujitongea"
#112 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 3:38:49 PM

But some followers are also getting ready psychologically for continued mapambano just in case their salvation does not materialise on 7/7. I heard them say they shall continue with 8/8, 9/9 na hata 10/10. Its no linger about "Its either we dialogue of 7/7 happens"
#113 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 4:35:40 PM

Marende and Jirongo Tell Raila you are lying. Where did you get the money for this rallies!?

#114 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 6:37:57 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly RAO's supporters should also ask him for a dialogue first so that he can say clearly what he want. Sasa anataka a talk with UK yet aliitiwa chai akakataa?

He was dialoguing in his base @kibich

#115 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 7:14:58 PM

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Dawn!...the hype is not what he expected and you could see it clearly in the faces of his former constituents yesterdaysmile ...I also almost asked.Meet UK as who?... but i realized he is the only three time presidential loser aroundsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly All this after soiling his image so much. I actually thought the presidential chai invitation was very much in order, a buddy to buddy kinda thing, before embarking on "putting PRESSURE" on the govt to perform. Insults, threats, hate speech etc do not amount to pressure.
limanika
#116 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 8:35:58 PM

Siringi wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly RAO's supporters should also ask him for a dialogue first so that he can say clearly what he want. Sasa anataka a talk with UK yet aliitiwa chai akakataa?

He was dialoguing in his base @kibich

Last time I checked kibra has an MP, has he also failed? There is no useful economic activity someone can engage in? In Moi time uh could be arrested for being idle or loitering aimlessly!!
#117 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 1:24:11 AM

The people of Kisii have dialogued with CORD. Matokeo ni hayo. "You have nothing new to offer, bounce!
#118 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:23:19 AM

The people of Kisii have dialogued with CORD. Matokeo ni hayo. "You have nothing new to offer, bounce!

a huge statement to the CORDomites. This now appears to be a reverse Storm!
#119 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:25:27 AM

Siringi wrote:

He is invited for the National Prayers day. How about that for dialogue with all the stakeholders church included.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 6:24:05 AM

Unep director Achim Steiner wrote:
Kenya is a safe destination, UNEP was satisfied with the steps the government had taken to tackle insecurity.
16 Pages«<1011121314>»