wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

89 Pages«<4546474849>»
World cup 2014
#921 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 8:09:08 AM

This world cup is full of surprises, I really hadn't seen Nigeria beating the Bosnians. Neither had I seen Argentina requiring a Messi last minute saviour against Iran, or Ghana drawing 2 all with Germany (yet they could have won bar for poor decision making that wanker called Jordan). Great world cup!

Now for the games that are played at the same time...kuna watu watalia after this round
bebeto
#922 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 9:26:07 AM

bkismat wrote:
D32 wrote:
quicksand wrote:
D32 wrote:
kamundu wrote:
So we pray germany hammers usa, and ghana hammers portugal with at least 3:0

Tough.

Germany might go easy on the US...Klinsmann is the US coach!! They would not want to embarass him. Alternatively, they could play a game of chasing each other in the midfield, confident in the knowledge that a draw sends both countries to the next round.

USA & Germany:

If only Jordan Ayew had passed that ball!!! He needs a whacking up his backside. US and Germany will progress from this group.

Selfishness reloaded and the love for fame. Am sure the dad( Abedi pele) and Bro Dede weren't very amused.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#923 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 9:33:06 AM

Ghana to best portugal senseless...If miracles do happen this will be one of them...
#924 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:10:37 AM

Ghana to best portugal senseless...If miracles do happen this will be one of them...

They can. After all they held Ze German Machine. Who thought they could...
#925 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:20:16 AM

Dont invite unnecessary ulcers to your already big tummy.
Germany has qualified, USA needs just a draw, Germans will field a mediocre side, USA will draw and qualify straight!

Be afraid when you start pegging your qualifications on some scientific calculator...BE AFRAID PAL!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#926 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:32:25 AM

Impunitid wrote:

Germany has qualified, USA needs just a draw, Germans will field a mediocre side, USA will draw and qualify straight!

Be afraid when you start pegging your qualifications on some scientific calculator...BE AFRAID PAL!

At least this is just one if...no and...
#927 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:33:11 AM

Kwani who told you that Germany has qualified????
#928 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:35:02 AM

#929 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:43:02 AM

I dont see Ghana beating Portugal with more than one goal if at all they do.

Germany and USA will conspire to draw and fix the nyeuthi.

#930 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:45:10 AM

Your statement that Germany has already qualified and will therefore field a mediocre side is wrong, kubali yaishe!!!!
#931 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:58:40 AM

Your statement that Germany has already qualified and will therefore field a mediocre side is wrong, kubali yaishe!!!!

You like calculation so much, you must have scored straight As in algebra!

I can remember last week how you tried to resuscitate the three lions in vain!

The nyeuthi in Ghana has a snow ball chance in hell to qualify to the round of 16!

#932 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 11:58:18 AM

Laughing out loudly , he can not support his brothers.
#933 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:01:42 PM

The nyeuthi in Ghana has a snow ball chance in hell to qualify to the round of 16!

The Germans have done this before when they conspired with their cousins the Austrians in 1982 to deny Algeria the chance to progress. The Italians call it biscuito.
#934 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:08:03 PM

bkismat wrote:

The Germans have done this before when they conspired with their cousins the Austrians in 1982 to deny Algeria the chance to progress. The Italians call it biscuito.

Thats why I said the Germans have "already" qualified but some nyeuthi cant see this, still holding on to some dry straws!
Then USA with their dirty "USAID" money, this thing is done and dusted.

#935 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:18:37 PM

bkismat wrote:

Thats why I said the Germans have "already" qualified but some nyeuthi cant see this, still holding on to some dry straws!

Don't spin it, that is not what you meant:
Germany has qualified, USA needs just a draw, Germans will field a mediocre side
#936 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 1:14:19 PM

bkismat wrote:

Don't spin it, that is not what you meant:
Germany has qualified, USA needs just a draw, Germans will field a mediocre side

You dont give up!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#937 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 1:21:36 PM

from where I stand Germany needs to win that match or atleast get a draw to survive! The USA ikifunga basi? Germany find themselves in hot soup!
#938 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 2:35:48 PM

from where I stand Germany needs to win that match or atleast get a draw to survive! The USA ikifunga basi? Germany find themselves in hot soup!

No they don't. They sit pretty even if they are thrashed by the US courtesy of the huge goal difference. Ghana has to score 5 goals more than Portugal on their match to eclipse Germany ...Portugal has to score 9 more than Ghana!!.
Impossible odds.
Now if Germany thrashes the US, there is a tiny sliver of hope for Ghana ...provided the hit Portugal for 3 more goals..
#939 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 2:38:54 PM

quicksand wrote:

No they don't. They sit pretty even if they are thrashed by the US courtesy of the huge goal difference. Ghana has to score 5 goals more than Portugal on their match to eclipse Germany ...Portugal has to score 9 more than Ghana!!.
Impossible odds.
Now if Germany thrashes the US, there is a tiny sliver of hope for Ghana ...provided the hit Portugal for 3 more goals..

who told you germany want's to be no. 2 to save a yankee's neck? no. 2 means you meet no. 1! else where
#940 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 3:02:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo sijaambiwa poa but ni sawa tu...Si tumbo ni yangu? Si chakula ni yangu? Na si rent nimelipa? Ubaya ni mtu aniambie "Sasa wewe una tummy kubwa hivo na hata rent umeshindwa kulipa. Ama unangoja ukombozi ijayo sabasaba?"