wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Sunday Times Daily!! RAO held incommunicado
#1 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:03:53 PM

CNN BREAKING!!!! RAILA ODINGA ARRESTED, HELD INCOMMUNICADO

Pray Pray Pray

RINK > Former Prime Minister of Kenya and CORD leader has been arrested at this Karen Home and is held incommunicado at an undisclosed location!

#2 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:08:13 PM

Matomoko wewe
Kaka Sunguch
#3 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:14:56 PM

Admin.....
#4 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:16:03 PM

NKT....there are things you don't just post fwaaaaa!!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:19:00 PM

haha... I wanted to do this a couple of days ago... nikaona it would be extreme!
#6 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:29:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its funny that this is one of the 'jokes' I have been waiting for here...Or sth to do with 'he is being sworn in' or something like that. Meaning the Wazua thought is very inter-connected to an extent.
#7 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:29:49 PM

I thought Walker had finally lost it, kumbe...
Coolbull
#8 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:31:37 PM

...it remains a joke until one gets pricked by the evil side of Kenyan politics.

#9 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:35:24 PM

Very bad joke, i almosted fainted! Baba!
#10 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 12:38:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its funny that this is one of the 'jokes' I have been waiting for here...Or sth to do with 'he is being sworn in' or something like that. Meaning the Wazua thought is very inter-connected to an extent.

ndio hii

http://cnn.com.sundaytim...odinga-sworn-in/r/61379