Sports
World cup 2014
Good game by the Black Stars, if only they were more clinical Germany ingelala! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Alba wrote:Jordan Ayew anajitakia makuu. He should have crossed to Gyan. Hiyo selfishness ya baafrigha ni mbovu. He behaved like Kenyans. Forgeting that if a colleague scored it benefited the whole team. Team sport. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
This Niaja/Bosnia game is very rough. Nikama Boko Haram vs The Serbs i.am.back!!!!
A good day in office for mama Africa. There is hope in our soccer ( quality wise). "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
And Ogas win it! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:A good day in office for mama Africa. There is hope in our soccer ( quality wise). Hope has ignited. They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
maka wrote:nakujua wrote:this gyan guy seems to have regressed Kabisa he is a pale shadow of himself ama ana haemorrhoids... @Swenani fis(es)that came with the fame! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
safariant wrote:Alba wrote:Jordan Ayew anajitakia makuu. He should have crossed to Gyan. Hiyo selfishness ya baafrigha ni mbovu. He behaved like Kenyans. Forgeting that if a colleague scored it benefited the whole team. Team sport. And a team should also allow for individual brilliance and failure. It's when such criticism arises that the team is broken.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Now im really waiting for Argentina vs Nigeria Peace in our Homeland.
Ghana had an opportunity to take 3 points. They chose 1. Watajilaumu. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
On sale USED only 2 times Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
tycho wrote:safariant wrote:Alba wrote:Jordan Ayew anajitakia makuu. He should have crossed to Gyan. Hiyo selfishness ya baafrigha ni mbovu. He behaved like Kenyans. Forgeting that if a colleague scored it benefited the whole team. Team sport. And a team should also allow for individual brilliance and failure. It's when such criticism arises that the team is broken. That 'individual brilliance' costhis team 2 points and a great chance for qualification. Decision making is as important as any skill. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Tick tock.2 wks,6 days left.
kysse wrote:Tick tock.2 wks,6 days left. 1 month break then EPL is back... possunt quia posse videntur
Boring game... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
safariant wrote:tycho wrote:safariant wrote:Alba wrote:Jordan Ayew anajitakia makuu. He should have crossed to Gyan. Hiyo selfishness ya baafrigha ni mbovu. He behaved like Kenyans. Forgeting that if a colleague scored it benefited the whole team. Team sport. And a team should also allow for individual brilliance and failure. It's when such criticism arises that the team is broken. That 'individual brilliance' costhis team 2 points and a great chance for qualification. Decision making is as important as any skill. tuseme ukweli - huyo jamaa aliuuza hiyo kitu bwana! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
maka wrote:Boring game... Then the 'Kenyan' scored
They looked like hypersensitive kids playing. The final minutes were good tho "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
kiriita wrote:maka wrote:Boring game... Then the 'Kenyan' scored Yes sir...I dont know why Belgium waits for the last few minutes before playing serious football. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Belgium...New miraa market!!! We are that desperate!
Sports
World cup 2014