wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Wajinga ni sisi
Mtu Biz
#21 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:28:18 AM

Thank you @masukuma.

It defies logic that more people dont see it that way..

If only people were this passionate about their own families their work,their neighbours and neighbourhoods... then we would hold the political class to account very effectively because we are protecting our collective and individual interest.

But no.. we would rather prostrate ourselves at their feet and live by every word that proceeds from their mouths.

Ooh so and so said this and that and you rush to wazua to start a thread... and you have never been in your local ward baraza or pressed any issue to your local mpig.

Sola Scriptura

#22 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 9:04:51 AM

The problem is being 'Kenyan'. All these troubles come from it.
#23 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:23:37 AM

C/p

Raila Junior and his wife at St Paula Brazil. .world cup 2014..na wewe
uko sabasaba rallies..nani mjinga?

Braza
#24 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 1:31:12 PM

C/p

This is a 2010, old pic. Its not brilliant to spread lies, and making insinuations.

http://www.standardmedia...sowns-fake-brazil-photo
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
symbols
#25 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 2:43:50 PM

Who makes your mind up for you?

So what is it we are being led by? The first force is the crowd. Yes, the very thing we think we lead is the one that leads us. For the politician, the validation of the crowd is paramount. If the crowd will want something, no matter how destructive or insane, it must be provided. The politically minded spend their whole lives watching every twitch of the crowd, because their votes must be won.

It is not just politicos who are led by the crowd they purport to lead; it is every leader in every arena who seeks validation and popularity. And it is not just leaders either: followers also find great safety and comfort in being in the bosom of the crowd. The mass, be it ill-educated and ill-equipped, decides most things. So don’t kid yourself that you’re leading; you’re mostly just pandering.

#26 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 5:38:17 PM

Today I called one Jitu la miraba minne a fool for glorifying ethnic cleansing.
nkt.

Mtu Biz
#27 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 5:49:05 PM

nkt.

Applause
Good for you!

Whoever this jitu represents will not lift a finger to alleviate his pain when things fall apart.
Sola Scriptura

#28 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 6:03:06 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
nkt.

Applause
Good for you!

Whoever this jitu represents will not lift a finger to alleviate his pain when things fall apart.

Some people have contracted a disease call euphoriosis.All they do is talk and talk abt the same things day in/out in public but dare ask them for a solution and they begin glorifying people.
People who suffer from it, don't know what it is that they really want or are prepared to die for.
At least some leaders have made it clear that they are after power.
But what are you simple fellow after when no single important person knows abt your poor existence?
yaani hata ukidie,the landlord won't even notice cz hulipi rent.

waste of energy.
Money Whisperer
#29 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 6:14:36 PM

reliable source told me that at one time Ruto and Raila bumped into each other at the airport and they locked themselves in at VIP launch nakupiga domo for karibu an hour. I'm, sure their handlers were eyeing each other seething and hissing ready to draw gunfire. yenyewe sisi wote ni kumbafu
"Money never sleeps"
thuks
#30 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:14:52 PM

Braza wrote:
C/p

This is a 2010, old pic. Its not brilliant to spread lies, and making insinuations.

http://www.standardmedia...sowns-fake-brazil-photo

Why does the source want concealment?
I care!
5 Pages<12345>