70 Pages«<4950515253>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#501 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:25:04 PM

freiks wrote:
I hear the 5men shot were some random villagers harvesting honey!

i also understand the same. they were harvesting honey with AK47 to chase the bees so that they get the maximum amount of pure honey

#502 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:27:17 PM

freiks wrote:

i also understand the same. they were harvesting honey with AK47 to chase the bees so that they get the maximum amount of pure honey

#503 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:11:11 PM

so... After Kenyans fought for them....RAO and UBAKs were doing this

let's continue supporting inflammatory speeches from these people. after all if the director of some obscure government department is a man with whom i share a language and some rituals with - I benefit immensely simply because of this fact. My small brain identifies with him - my brain somehow convinces me that his gain is my gain. that his loss is my loss. when he drives a government vehicle and jumps traffic - I somehow benefit more that people who are in the same ma3 with me from another ethnic group. Conversely, I lose immensely if a person from else where is picked to handle this said department. I mean - who really knew/cared that there was a registrar of trade unions?
#504 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:14:03 PM

freiks wrote:

#505 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:41:46 PM

freiks wrote:

Did you hear from Midiwo or Oburu?
Pierce
#506 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 6:03:00 AM

freiks wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#507 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:53:35 AM

freiks wrote:

Did you hear from Midiwo or Oburu?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!
#508 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:32:39 AM

Nandwa
#509 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:35:15 AM

Did police arrest innocent man over Mpeketoni killings?

A man was arrested in Lamu as a suspect in the Mpeketoni killings.

Mr Dyana Salim, was the driver of one of the two vehicles that the killers commandeered for their murderous mission.

Director of Criminal Investigation Muhoro Ndegwa on Thursday said Mr Salim was the only suspect in custody but Friday four people, including a man said to be an official of the Orange Democratic Party in the area, appeared in a Lamu court in the afternoon.

Mr Salim was among them.

Mr Salim appeared before acting senior resident magistrate D.M Ireri alongside Mr Lucas Bososi Ombui and Mr Idris Dada Farah and Ms Cecily Njeri Ndugo.

Before his arrest, Mr Salim narrated from a hospital bed in Lamu his ordeal at the hands of the gunmen.

“I was driving from Malindi to Lamu with other matatus. On reaching Mambo Sasa, we heard gunshots. A group of gunmen who had parked two vehicles in the middle of the road ordered us to drive into the forest. I had seven passengers on board and the other matatu had six,” he said.

Mr Salim said the attackers then ordered them to lie on their stomachs before assaulting them with gun butts, kicks and blows before ordering him to surrender his vehicle.

“They kicked me in the eye and I was afraid they would kill me. They only let me go after I agreed to surrender the vehicle,” said Mr Salim at the King Fahad District Hospital.

However, he said, the driver of the other matatu and his conductor were shot after they refused to surrender their vehicle.

PICKED UP BY A BUS

He said he does not know what happened to the passengers in the matatus.

Mr Salim said after he was set free, he walked to the main road with the intention of reporting the incident to Witu police station but he was picked up by a bus heading to Lamu.

Does anybody here believe and trust that our security organs are on top of things!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#510 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 2:01:08 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Does anybody here believe and trust that our security organs are on top of things!

All I see are a bunch of headless chicken running around! Pray
70 Pages«<4950515253>»