Sports
World cup 2014
Costa Rica have done it! Adios England! Hope Uruguay beats Italy in the final match "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Bykhovets wrote:Costa Rica have done it! Adios England! Hope Uruguay beats Italy in the final match I will tell you for free, URUGUAY will CRASH ITALY! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
bebeto wrote:Lolest! wrote:dunkang wrote:kamundu wrote:I think finals will be a South American team vs a European team That south american team will not be brazil or colombia. That leaves us with chile,uruguay, mexico or costa rica The european team will be either netherlands, germany or miraculously italy. Mexico and Costa Rica are NOT South Americans. No wonder @essyk won't give you a job. and he left out Argentina Geography lessons needed here. But to many, there is just USA and south America. Well they are in the vicinity........., and are latinos for that matter... You know what I mean Peace in our Homeland.
Is it me or was that one sluggish performance from the Italians, there never seemed to be any urgency even in the last 15 minutes when you would expect them to be running themselves mad. Anyway "mighty"England going home ....the tabloids kesho wacha tuu “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
This WC is full of shockers. The predictions for this grp were Uruguay/Italy, Italy/England and England/Uruguay. Nobody thought Costa Rica would be first to qualify and England first to exit. Interesting! Next team to exit in the grp is a big name too! Hope it's Uruguay!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
dunkang wrote:kamundu wrote:I think finals will be a South American team vs a European team That south american team will not be brazil or colombia. That leaves us with chile,uruguay, mexico or costa rica The european team will be either netherlands, germany or miraculously italy. Mexico and Costa Rica are NOT South Americans. No wonder @essyk won't give you a job. , sorry for going off topic, lakini kama daktari hawezi pata kazi - hakuna hope but I see germany rolling over those @kamundu defined south american teams.
kamundu wrote:bebeto wrote:Lolest! wrote:dunkang wrote:kamundu wrote:I think finals will be a South American team vs a European team That south american team will not be brazil or colombia. That leaves us with chile,uruguay, mexico or costa rica The european team will be either netherlands, germany or miraculously italy. Mexico and Costa Rica are NOT South Americans. No wonder @essyk won't give you a job. and he left out Argentina Geography lessons needed here. But to many, there is just USA and south America. Well they are in the vicinity........., and are latinos for that matter... You know what I mean You sure..... it should be las americas Life is an endless adventure
Hapo ndipo kelele ya England imefawikicha.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
ecstacy wrote:Hapo ndipo kelele ya England imefawikicha. focus turns directly to the pl, they will talk it up so much one will think hakuna world cup.
Ok sawa, the americas..... Peace in our Homeland.
Sioni argentina wakimek 8 Peace in our Homeland.
nakujua wrote:ecstacy wrote:Hapo ndipo kelele ya England imefawikicha. focus turns directly to the pl, they will talk it up so much one will think hakuna world cup. Kabisa
Yaya and Kolo toure have lost their younger brother.....so sad Peace in our Homeland.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
kamundu wrote:Ok sawa, the americas..... roundi hii ni kali!! the only other teams that look consistent are Nethelands and Germany... hao wengine wote naona wakinyoshwa na south american teams. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Sad for the Swiss. With Senderos and Djourou as center backs, this is going to be a rout! "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Woi woi woi at this rate it will be France 6 Swiss 0 Peace in our Homeland.
Ni kichapo cha doggie hapa.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
That Congolese fellow Matuidi should be ashamed himself for that weak celebration. You expect some serious soukous dance moves from a Congolese fellow. Not some uncoordinated dance moves. Congolese teams like TP mazembe spend as much time practising their celebration dance as they do practising dead ball situations
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Wa! Si hawa maSwiss wanakarangwa na France! 5-0 so far BBI will solve it :)
Alba wrote:That Congolese fellow Matuidi should be ashamed himself for that weak celebration. You expect some serious soukous dance moves from a Congolese fellow. Not some uncoordinated dance moves. Congolese teams like TP mazembe spend as much time practising their celebration dance as they do practising dead ball situations If he did that his or his folks or their folks immigration papers would be 'reviewed'. To be Swiss specifically means you got to be 'proper', no gorilla dances The Swiss have peculiar habits in Europe.
Sports
World cup 2014