89 Pages«<3839404142>»
World cup 2014
Bykhovets
#781 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 8:54:47 PM

Costa Rica have done it!

Adios England!

Hope Uruguay beats Italy in the final match smile
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#782 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 8:57:10 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
Costa Rica have done it!

Adios England!

Hope Uruguay beats Italy in the final match smile

I will tell you for free, URUGUAY will CRASH ITALY!

kamundu
#783 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 8:58:58 PM

bebeto wrote:
kamundu wrote:
I think finals will be a South American team vs a European team
That south american team will not be brazil or colombia. That leaves us with chile,uruguay, mexico or costa rica
The european team will be either netherlands, germany or miraculously italy.

Pray Pray
Mexico and Costa Rica are NOT South Americans. No wonder @essyk won't give you a job.

and he left out Argentina

Geography lessons needed here. But to many, there is just USA and south America.

Well they are in the vicinity........., and are latinos for that matter... You know what I mean
Peace in our Homeland.
#784 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:02:12 PM

Is it me or was that one sluggish performance from the Italians, there never seemed to be any urgency even in the last 15 minutes when you would expect them to be running themselves mad. Anyway "mighty"England going home ....the tabloids kesho wacha tuu smile

#785 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:08:49 PM

This WC is full of shockers. The predictions for this grp were Uruguay/Italy, Italy/England and England/Uruguay. Nobody thought Costa Rica would be first to qualify and England first to exit. Interesting! Next team to exit in the grp is a big name too! Hope it's Uruguay!
#786 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:16:26 PM

kamundu wrote:
That south american team will not be brazil or colombia. That leaves us with chile,uruguay, mexico or costa rica

Pray Pray
Mexico and Costa Rica are NOT South Americans. No wonder @essyk won't give you a job.

smile , sorry for going off topic, lakini kama daktari hawezi pata kazi - hakuna hope smile
but I see germany rolling over those @kamundu defined south american teams.
#787 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:17:49 PM

kamundu wrote:
bebeto wrote:
kamundu wrote:

Pray Pray

and he left out Argentina

Geography lessons needed here. But to many, there is just USA and south America.

Well they are in the vicinity........., and are latinos for that matter... You know what I mean

You sure..... it should be las americas
#788 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:25:49 PM

Hapo ndipo kelele ya England imefawikicha.
#789 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:28:23 PM

focus turns directly to the pl, they will talk it up so much one will think hakuna world cup.
kamundu
#790 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:29:56 PM

Ok sawa, the americas.....
Peace in our Homeland.
kamundu
#791 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:31:13 PM

Sioni argentina wakimek 8
Peace in our Homeland.
#792 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:32:22 PM

focus turns directly to the pl, they will talk it up so much one will think hakuna world cup.

Laughing out loudly Kabisa
kamundu
#793 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:43:15 PM

Yaya and Kolo toure have lost their younger brother.....so sad
Peace in our Homeland.
#794 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 9:56:37 PM

kamundu wrote:
Ok sawa, the americas.....

roundi hii ni kali!! the only other teams that look consistent are Nethelands and Germany... hao wengine wote naona wakinyoshwa na south american teams.
Bykhovets
#795 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:20:23 PM

Sad for the Swiss.

With Senderos and Djourou as center backs, this is going to be a rout! smile
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
kamundu
#796 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:39:59 PM

Woi woi woi at this rate it will be France 6 Swiss 0
Peace in our Homeland.
#797 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:43:56 PM

Ni kichapo cha doggie hapa.
Alba
#798 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:50:28 PM

That Congolese fellow Matuidi should be ashamed himself for that weak celebration. You expect some serious soukous dance moves from a Congolese fellow. Not some uncoordinated dance moves.smile smile

Congolese teams like TP mazembe spend as much time practising their celebration dance as they do practising dead ball situations
#799 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:32:23 PM

Wa! Si hawa maSwiss wanakarangwa na France! 5-0 so far

#800 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:35:43 PM

Alba wrote:
That Congolese fellow Matuidi should be ashamed himself for that weak celebration. You expect some serious soukous dance moves from a Congolese fellow. Not some uncoordinated dance moves.smile smile

Congolese teams like TP mazembe spend as much time practising their celebration dance as they do practising dead ball situations

smile If he did that his or his folks or their folks immigration papers would be 'reviewed'. To be Swiss specifically means you got to be 'proper', no gorilla dancessmile The Swiss have peculiar habits in Europe.