SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
McReggae wrote:Still trying to determine how I will watch all the 3 matches and enjoy my Gin!!!! Wachana na phombe this season, chew miraa
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. Moto ile atakiona!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. Moto ile atakiona!!!! Kwani there is a restriction(majimboism) on dressing in this country? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae Umeona huyu penye iko? Naskia anangoja game next.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. Moto ile atakiona!!!! Kwani there is a restriction(majimboism) on dressing in this country? Good idea...where can I get that wasalaalaa music...
Magigi wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. Moto ile atakiona!!!! Kwani there is a restriction(majimboism) on dressing in this country? Good idea...where can I get that wasalaalaa music... Ask Muriel, he has a Muslim neighbour who sales pirated music or ask Alphadoti since Muriel shared the details with him If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal. Knock your knee/ankle hard with an empty beer or soda bottle....instant cure. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal. Knock you knee hard with an empty beer or soda bottle. and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist.
kysse wrote:Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal. Knock you knee hard with an empty beer or soda bottle. and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist. The landing gear collapses pap.If the knock is good enough,that should send the balls hiding up the scrotum for a couple of hours Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal. Knock you knee hard with an empty beer or soda bottle. and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist. The landing gear collapses pap.If the knock is good enough,that should send the balls hiding up the scrotum for a couple of hours reminds me of wa Kigogoine's chronicles Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Rankaz13 wrote:Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Njung'e wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish? you are abnormal. Knock you knee hard with an empty beer or soda bottle. and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist. The landing gear collapses pap.If the knock is good enough,that should send the balls hiding up the scrotum for a couple of hours reminds me of wa Kigogoine's chronicles This is a solution prescribed by our forefathers. All wazees, those of us above 70s like guka and myself and others here know this old trick. Don't ask where we learnt this...
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit! It won't be "won't be praise the Lord sir" you will be caught; it will be "Allah akbar (sp)" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit! Had a great drinking Saturday with Muslims while watching football. Si they can buy and drink!!!! Wa!! Ndio I am waking up..
Buster wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit! Had a great drinking Saturday with Muslims while watching football. Si they can buy and drink!!!! Wa!! Ndio I am waking up.. are you talking about muslims or you just want to see AlphDoti's response? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
A cold friday: It's time I did Whisky again|!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha. When high you will forget to wear it! Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit! It won't be "won't be praise the Lord sir" you will be caught; it will be "Allah akbar (sp)" ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!