10 Pages«<8910
Baringo County under siege!!!
#91 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:31:55 AM

@Simonkabz, it's not for the people to support government; but it is about the government supporting the people.

It's not about listening less to some political players, but being resolute enough to work in our places in life to get what we desire.

Otherwise, if the citizen spends his time and effort supporting a government then how can he flourish? The problems we're facing are due to this misconception. The government can only meet a tiny fraction of what the citizen needs. The rest the citizen has to work for. The government should never create employment, or secure citizens; but citizens create employment for themselves and secure themselves through the government.

I fear the day JUCHE will become our way of life!

Pray Pray Pray

What's there to fear?

Seeing things from the JUCHE perspective will drain our brains!

Things will never simple as we know them, it is like reading everything backwards and understanding them that way.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

That's the meaning of Revolution. A new perspective. Change of existential circumstance.
#92 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 12:26:51 PM

@Simonkabz, it's not for the people to support government; but it is about the government supporting the people.

It's not about listening less to some political players, but being resolute enough to work in our places in life to get what we desire.

Otherwise, if the citizen spends his time and effort supporting a government then how can he flourish? The problems we're facing are due to this misconception. The government can only meet a tiny fraction of what the citizen needs. The rest the citizen has to work for. The government should never create employment, or secure citizens; but citizens create employment for themselves and secure themselves through the government.

okay ata hiyo ni sawa kabisa. Castigating and rubishing the govt every second haitasaidia. These leaders are also human, they would love to see people happy and praising them like Mutua. We should criticize constructively, Uhuru n Ruto want to be reelected of course, am I wrong?

True @Simon. We need constructive criticism, and most politicians are seeking re-election.

And the starting point is taking a detached view of the system we're criticizing constructively.

Looking at it, I see an exclusive political class, that thrives on creating conflict, and ensuring that the poor masses toil for an indecent life.

Imagine those who were attacked in Baringo, or Mpeketoni, are they of the political class? No. That's why they didn't have guards, or guns. There was no self defense. Otherwise the political class, is adequately protected.

Such a system can hardly be fair, nor just. How can we have constructive criticism here? How should those who seek elective posts engage the citizens?

How is citizenship to be defined?
pariah
#93 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:41:06 AM

Aren't these the so called 7/7 Cells at work?

The blood of the innocent will haunt you and your families for generations to come.

No leader will ever rule Kenya via bloodshed.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you .....you also got sucked in there, making wild allegations from no source!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She decided to join you. Lol.

Its so embarrassing for a supposedly schooled lady to be so blindly tribal.

Aren't those of you blaming her the same ones who rushed here to claim alshabab carried the attack at mpeketoni, and that they had claimed responsibility via twitter? Kweli nyani haoni k@#$%^>.
She was to edit her posting once more info on the baringo incident became available. Her history on this forum speaks for itself and she is beyond reproach.

Jagger you may owe some people an apology about the mpeketoni propaganda by the Ganja 1 people
10 Pages«<8910