Sports
World cup 2014
Yaani it had to be Gerrard with that slip that gives Uruguay almost a win! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Yaani it had to be Gerrard with that slip that gives Uruguay almost a win! huyo jamaa ni mauzo
dunkang wrote:nakujua wrote:hope england does not score, jirani is watching a channel that is like 30 seconds ahead and he relays the goal message in a very loud, jubilant manner. Yaani, your neighbour is watching from DSTV whilst you are on KBC-We've got game!, sivyo? watching 2006WC in campo and some guys had a tv in their room which was just above the tv room. With our SS in the TV room, we used to know the outcome of penalties and freekicks from the screams of the guys watching KBC in the rooom
harrydre wrote:Kratos wrote:Ok to the next game, am hoping England beat Uruguay just coz of Suarez, i hate the bugger!!! I would hate to see Uruguay win, on the other hand I am no fan of England. Iende vile itaendA! Bah!! wacha waende nyumbani! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
kwa heri queen's boys aka 3 mice!
Nice banner from Uruguay fans GOD SAVE THE KING - with Suarez picture.
I would have been happy to see the Uruguyans lose. These south Americans!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
leo the british press will be on fire
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Consequences of closing down the consulate!!!!!! Good riddance. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Three Lions still got a chance. ...Italy is the key!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
WhatsApp Group: WORLD CUPEngland has left the group Spain has left group Australia has left group Cameroon has left group Mexico typing message Croatia loading image Brazil recording Audio Netherlands online Chile online South Africa last seen 2010 Zimbabwe Blocked They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
McReggae wrote:Three Lions still got a chance. ...Italy is the key!!!! That Italian job may not be sufficient.... England will most likely loose to Costa Rica... you saw how well they played against Uruguay When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
I hate England, they always think they are the best, and keep on referring to....1966. I hate Uruguay, specifically Suarez the thief (Ghana Match, 2010). But Im sad 5pain left. Still Edger Davids, Patrick Kluivert and the De Boer brothers are still in, so I'm consoled. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
McReggae wrote:Is Rooney jinxed at the world cup? Wewe acha excuses, Rooney is not jinxed, he's just a horrible overhyped player. Bye Bye England, kichapo cha umbwa coming up next via Costa Rica
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:I would have been happy to see the Uruguyans lose. These south Americans! The South Americans are taking the cup. They look too superior compared to the Europeans. I hope a team like Costa Rica or Mexico could meet Germany or Netherlands so we can have a real comparison. Wouldn't it be great if Costa RIca won the World Cup!? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Ivory Coast should beat Greece with ease! #KEEPINGHOPEALIVE! BBI will solve it :)
nakujua wrote:bebeto wrote:Teddy.M wrote:Shocking but no one should mock Die Serey because his Dad died 2 hours before the match. Sad story to hear. R.I.P Oops! hats off to a true " soldier". isn't that a bit inconsiderate from the coach, one would not be in a good mental condition after such a tragedy. Poor decision making on the coach's part It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:nakujua wrote:bebeto wrote:Teddy.M wrote:Shocking but no one should mock Die Serey because his Dad died 2 hours before the match. Sad story to hear. R.I.P Oops! hats off to a true " soldier". isn't that a bit inconsiderate from the coach, one would not be in a good mental condition after such a tragedy. Poor decision making on the coach's part Oops!! it was a hoax. The dad died long time ago. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
2012 wrote:Lolest! wrote:I would have been happy to see the Uruguyans lose. These south Americans! The South Americans are taking the cup. They look too superior compared to the Europeans. I hope a team like Costa Rica or Mexico could meet Germany or Netherlands so we can have a real comparison. Wouldn't it be great if Costa RIca won the World Cup!? Germans ad the Dutch are Europeans too, and so far, they have shown their intent to go all the way. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Adios espana y inglaterra. ~ goodbye spain and england. “small step for man”
Sports