ni kufyam!! next icc cases??
Just watchd KTN's article on current incitement Rao,weta, kamanda Things r hott!!)
?? Na mbona Muthama amemiss? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lolest! wrote:Just watchd KTN's article on current incitement
Rao,weta, kamanda
Things r hott!!) Guys have been having Verbal Diarrhoea... possunt quia posse videntur
Are we still signatories of Rome statute?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
hizi ni kesi za mzalendo kibunja sio icc bwana. ICC is not a preventive measure. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I wouldnt wish ICC on anybody but with the likes of Muthama and Wets and Hassan, wanyolewe bila maji. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Apparently people get offended by tweets by one Moses Kuria but nothing by politicians. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
masukuma wrote:hizi ni kesi za mzalendo kibunja sio icc bwana. ICC is not a preventive measure. I'm scared that it will end up that way! That we are heading to a point where we'll look back and say ''that's where it started''
Wetang'ula: Hii nchi imechukuliwa na makabila mawili. Siku hiyo tutawakomboa kutoka makabila hayo mawili
Raila: every country where the leadership rejects dialogue does not end well. Rememeber Mobutu? He rejected dialog. By the time he accepted dialog it was too late. The others weren't willing for dialog.
ni kufyam!! next icc cases??