6 Pages<1234>»
Kunyolewa bila maji
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:07:33 PM

Like this.

limanika
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:41:47 PM

http://static.dyp.im/UeWupegrFf/18ae3265d536184e92ba7b4250b10b93.jpg
The plan......

Sure? The security agencies must be proactive this time, we cannot wait till 8/7 to say the plan was in public domain and those who failed to act will be prosecuted
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:44:30 PM

limanika wrote:
The plan......

Sure? The security agencies must be proactive this time, we cannot wait till 8/7 to say the plan was in public domain and those who failed to act will be prosecuted

I don't want to believe, till macreg confirms it.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:08:36 PM

The plan......

looks like a maze.Very poor and ineffective.
But hey #sings# whatever will be, will be.smile
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:36:24 PM

Watu wapange foleni......

Alma kuja hapa, hatutumii maji nkt!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:25:31 PM

Alma and Guruneti fall-in!
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:40:38 PM

labda kesho after we get the real Omosh on twirra.
westkate
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:35:02 PM

wana wazua .what is this kunyolewa bila maji. has anyone watched the the movie hotel rwanda.
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:47:48 PM

labda kesho after we get the real Omosh on twirra.

Kwanza wewe sijui utajificha wapi Laughing out loudly You remind me of my big bro back in the day, he ponyokad from my mum's grip as he was being given a thorough beating for gross misconduct, akalala kwa nyumba ya mbuzi 3 days straight!
#20 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 1:15:01 AM

westkate wrote:
wana wazua .what is this kunyolewa bila maji. has anyone watched the the movie hotel rwanda.

Riek Pamba has the answer for you.
6 Pages<1234>»