70 Pages«<4647484950>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#471 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:21:21 PM

XSK wrote:
thuks wrote:

All kenyans will now agree!

Will kenyans now believe just because a mzungu has said it? Tuko mbaya sana!

I love this game! Back and forth kama suruali ya malaya.
#472 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:59:01 PM

XSK wrote:
thuks wrote:

Alshabab doesn't hijack matatus in one rural Kenyan town to go attack another rural town 30km away, and then move from one targeted house to another while calling out the victims by their names and butchering them. They attack kenyans indiscriminately like they did at westgate.
#473 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:01:41 PM

XSK wrote:
thuks wrote:

Alshabab doesn't hijack matatus in one rural Kenyan town to go assault another rural town 30km away, and then move from one targeted house to another while calling out the victims by their names and butchering them. They attack kenyans indiscriminately like they did at westgate.

So you know Shabaab so well??

what if they are applying Boko Haram tactics which have captured the worlds attention??

Anyway all this government created mystery is about to be settled very soon!
#474 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:28:14 PM

guru267 wrote:
XSK wrote:
thuks wrote:

Alshabab doesn't hijack matatus in one rural Kenyan town to go assault another rural town 30km away, and then move from one targeted house to another while calling out the victims by their names and butchering them. They attack kenyans indiscriminately like they did at westgate.

So you know Shabaab so well??

what if they are applying Boko Haram tactics which have captured the worlds attention??

Anyway all this government created mystery is about to be settled very soon!

Not unless alshabab have become mercenaries for hire whereby you can contract them for an assignment and then transport them for hundreds of km on the roughest roads on earth from somaliya to some nondescript Kenyan village to cause targeted terror. Of course you have to be there to show them kamau's home, otherwise how would they call him by name? #rentedterror as @mutahingunyi calls it.

The alternative view is that we have local alshabab trained youth amongst us who can be contracted for specific assignments like mpeketoni. And that's why the attackers burnt the two vans they were using and strolled back home in the neighborhood l. Why would anyone burn their only means of transport after undertaking a murderous operation hundreds of km inside enemy territory? That is unless you are a suicide jihadist.
bird_man
#475 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:34:00 PM

guru267 wrote:
5 attackers shot in Lamu. Kwani hawakufika Somalia?

By any chance have you heard the word "bullshit"??

Some 5 random innocent Kenyans lost their lives for the sake of cover up Sad

Innocent Kenyans walk around with assault rifles??..Sad Something is terribly wrong with you woman.what do you gain by glorifying al-shabaab?...

KDF shot dead the five in Bodei area in Garsen, Tana River near the Kenya-Somalia border on Wednesday night and recovered three AK47 rifles from them.

Cops have been planting guns on people since Independence!

What are 5 guys doing with 3 guns??

Some Kenyans be funny.Would you be happy if you were told no such guys were shot or you would be saying GOK has done nothing?Na bunduki....ulikuwa unataka wakuwe na ngapi?4?3?10?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#476 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:10:02 PM

The alternative view is that we have local alshabab trained youth amongst us who can be contracted for specific assignments like mpeketoni. And that's why the attackers burnt the two vans they were using and strolled back home in the neighborhood l. Why would anyone burn their only means of transport after undertaking a murderous operation hundreds of km inside enemy territory? That is unless you are a suicide jihadist.

@jaggernaut it would have taken the attackers just about two and a half hours to get to a boat by foot and flee to Somalia

But the above theory is the most likely one! The cells had their graduation ceremony shown by Al Jazeera so they must have returned with military training!
#477 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:21:02 PM

guru267 wrote:

@jaggernaut it would have taken the attackers just about two and a half hours to get to a boat by foot and flee to Somalia

But the above theory is the most likely one! The cells had their graduation ceremony shown by Al Jazeera so they must have returned with military training!

If they wanted to get to the sea-shore and back to somaliya, they would have driven to the east, not escaping further inland to the west towards witu and malindi.

Also, imagine you were the commander of alshabab/alqaeda in kismayo, somalia. Yaani, you are heading an outfit that downed American helicopters in the 90s and dragged the soldiers in the streets of mogadishu. You have hijacked numerous ocean liners and gotten billions in ransom. You also hit Kenya's most prestigious mall in 2013 due to kenya's meddling in somali affairs, and this gave you worldwide publicity. And now you are tasked to find the next target. Where would your next high profile attack be?

- mitumba sellers in gikomba market?
- a githurai/mwiki bus?
- some small scale farmers in an isolated rural village called mpeketoni?

My view is that alshabab would never ever go for such 'insignificant' targets. So all the attacks that we have been having in kenya have nothing to do with alshabab, except the high profile westgate attack, but rather these are locally executed attacks with individuals hiding under the cover of the alshabab.
#478 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 9:52:07 PM

bird_man wrote:
guru267 wrote:
5 attackers shot in Lamu. Kwani hawakufika Somalia?

By any chance have you heard the word "bullshit"??

Some 5 random innocent Kenyans lost their lives for the sake of cover up Sad

Innocent Kenyans walk around with assault rifles??..Sad Something is terribly wrong with you woman.what do you gain by glorifying al-shabaab?...

KDF shot dead the five in Bodei area in Garsen, Tana River near the Kenya-Somalia border on Wednesday night and recovered three AK47 rifles from them.

Cops have been planting guns on people since Independence!

What are 5 guys doing with 3 guns??

Some Kenyans be funny.Would you be happy if you were told no such guys were shot or you would be saying GOK has done nothing?Na bunduki....ulikuwa unataka wakuwe na ngapi?4?3?10?

#479 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 10:17:57 PM

Abdullswamad Shariff Nassir Mp Mvita...one sober fellow.
#480 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 1:07:49 AM

XSK wrote:
thuks wrote:

@ 0.36 these ones will now!
70 Pages«<4647484950>»