wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

70 Pages«<4546474849>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#461 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:19:16 PM

Raila cancels Nakuru Sunday rally, asks supporters and all Kenyans to dedicate the day in honour of Mpeketoni attack victims.

hurray! a true patriot who is deeply concerned by the plight of his people - keep up the good work.
#tukopamoja

True patriot? After people have critisized his chest thumbing speech that did not even send any msg of condolence to the people who were affected dah!!
#462 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:30:22 PM

shocks wrote:
Raila cancels Nakuru Sunday rally, asks supporters and all Kenyans to dedicate the day in honour of Mpeketoni attack victims.

Hapa amejua atatolewa mbio. Bado anaenda Kisii

That one has also been cancelled

he has finally seen sense. he should go a step further and cancel the one for saba saba too.
#463 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:46:49 PM

hurray! a true patriot who is deeply concerned by the plight of his people - keep up the good work.
#tukopamoja

True patriot? After people have critisized his chest thumbing speech that did not even send any msg of condolence to the people who were affected dah!!

LOL! Hii siasa ya kumalizana jo! These politicians should all zip up!
#464 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:50:44 PM

^^^^I guess now the likes of @alma will believe. SMH

hahahaaha

I thought yesterday you told me not to believe anything from the west.

Stop being confused and please note, the European Union is not a country. They don't have intelligence.

I guess if you are asking, I will believe when I see people being arrested. Currently I believe the Aliens skipped my beloved Nairobi West and went to Lamu.
#465 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:10:28 PM

5 attackers shot in Lamu. Kwani hawakufika Somalia?
#466 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:14:47 PM

By any chance have you heard the word "bullshit"??

Some 5 random innocent Kenyans lost their lives for the sake of cover up Sad
#467 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:24:47 PM

guru267 wrote:

Innocent Kenyans walk around with assault rifles??..Sad Something is terribly wrong with you woman.what do you gain by glorifying al-shabaab?...

KDF shot dead the five in Bodei area in Garsen, Tana River near the Kenya-Somalia border on Wednesday night and recovered three AK47 rifles from them.

#468 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:25:25 PM

guru267 wrote:

ooo la la oh really?
XSK
#469 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:46:53 PM

thuks wrote:

All kenyans will now agree!

Will kenyans now believe just because a mzungu has said it? Tuko mbaya sana!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#470 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:06:54 PM

guru267 wrote:

Innocent Kenyans walk around with assault rifles??..Sad Something is terribly wrong with you woman.what do you gain by glorifying al-shabaab?...

KDF shot dead the five in Bodei area in Garsen, Tana River near the Kenya-Somalia border on Wednesday night and recovered three AK47 rifles from them.

Cops have been planting guns on people since Independence!

What are 5 guys doing with 3 guns??
70 Pages«<4546474849>»