wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

10 Pages«<78910>
Baringo County under siege!!!
#81 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:48:23 PM

I was alarmed when I saw this thread has grown like this. Kumbe it's now rumours of who fathered who!

#82 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:48:51 PM

@Simonkabz, it's not for the people to support government; but it is about the government supporting the people.

It's not about listening less to some political players, but being resolute enough to work in our places in life to get what we desire.

Otherwise, if the citizen spends his time and effort supporting a government then how can he flourish? The problems we're facing are due to this misconception. The government can only meet a tiny fraction of what the citizen needs. The rest the citizen has to work for. The government should never create employment, or secure citizens; but citizens create employment for themselves and secure themselves through the government.
#83 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:53:37 PM

@Simonkabz, it's not for the people to support government; but it is about the government supporting the people.

It's not about listening less to some political players, but being resolute enough to work in our places in life to get what we desire.

Otherwise, if the citizen spends his time and effort supporting a government then how can he flourish? The problems we're facing are due to this misconception. The government can only meet a tiny fraction of what the citizen needs. The rest the citizen has to work for. The government should never create employment, or secure citizens; but citizens create employment for themselves and secure themselves through the government.

I fear the day JUCHE will become our way of life!

Pray Pray Pray

#84 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:57:17 PM

I was alarmed when I saw this thread has grown like this. Kumbe it's now rumours of who fathered who!

Mawinder, please tells us who Lolest resembles?
#85 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:05:30 PM

Pray Pray Pray

What's there to fear?
#86 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:06:04 PM

Back to baringo. These cattle rustlers surely! With 900 camels stolen, what's so hard catching up with them?

The senior inspectors wont allow the juniors to catch the 900 cattle...its so easy to locate 900 new cattle being moved around.
Remember what original @Waiganjo used to do huko Baragoi?

Cattle rustling in the Nort of Kenya is the same as Poaching, people must eat!
SAD.

true, but remember the terrain is rugged and unforgiving, even if you send a helicopter to locate the movement, you would still need some boots on the ground to follow them, in some of the places hata zile h1 za army haziwezi make.

to make matters worse hawa raiders carry with them decent automatic riffles, forget the images of thin, clueless nomads as depicted by the media, hawa ni well trainned warriors who know their terrain pretty well.

its a very different story on the ground.
#87 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:07:32 PM

Pray Pray Pray

What's there to fear?

Seeing things from the JUCHE perspective will drain our brains!

Things will never simple as we know them, it is like reading everything backwards and understanding them that way.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#88 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:44:24 PM

You thought Baringo imewaka kumbe rumours ndizo zimewakaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#89 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:18:58 PM

You thought Baringo imewaka kumbe rumours ndizo zimewakaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

JUCHE pia imechangia kiasi hapo juu!

#90 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:26:48 PM

okay ata hiyo ni sawa kabisa. Castigating and rubishing the govt every second haitasaidia. These leaders are also human, they would love to see people happy and praising them like Mutua. We should criticize constructively, Uhuru n Ruto want to be reelected of course, am I wrong?
10 Pages«<78910>