Raila Junior was born in 1979.........who had put Raila in detention then, @mawinder has some very careless allegations!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Users browsing this topic Blackout, FRM2011, Guest (11), Impunity, Mastermind, McReggae, Mtaa, wanyee, Wendz Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:FRM2011 wrote:@kysse, just apologize hii mane no iishe.
ION, I have realised that after the political temperatures became uncomfortable, most wazuans took positions based non their age.
You can actually tell the age of guys here by their posts. Some jubilee and cord diehards have suddenly become very sober and cautious in their posts. Think @maspinach, @harrydre e.t.c. I guess they are genuinely concerned about their families' safety.
On the flip side, their is a new guy called @yosie and another one I won't mention, the way he is drumming up for war, methinks they have just cleared high school and were too young in 2007/2008. You mean the biblical guy who wiped Jesus' face with a white linen when Jesus was being taken to Golgotha? The guy I think is an adult with a sample brain. I doubt he have any family, does he even shoot live bullets in the first place? He lives comfortably in Dheka.  Kumbe ni mimi? The one whose name must not be mentioned?? You two should get a life and stop being petty. I call the bluff of your crazed leaders and you brand me a warlord? Impunity werent you the one predicting the catastrophic downfall of Kenya in the next few months? Havent you been preaching negative ethnicity since you joined wazua? Have you ever ever read such posts from me, looking down upon other Kenyans and calling them all manner of names? And you FRM, have I seen you condemning these CORD leaders even once when they bloviate bloodshed? FRM, I can teach you anything you want to know about war and its consequences, trust me! Your leaders also need my lessons, they know not what they are preaching. Heck, they have incited everybody! You fellows cannot go round scaring everybody with bloodshed every single minute, no community has monopoly of violence in Kenya. If your leaders want the violence, bring it on, no one will stop you, but the consequences will be there, and will be dire! Call me a warlord or whatever suits you behind your screens, but I stand by my posts and see nothing wrong with them. The country is huttling downhill courtesy of your belligerent unapologetic leaders and simon is the one.............these goggles and inability to read very plain english eish! @thimioni, horera gathee. On a light note, I have never forgiven you for abandoning us at the alter. Let me clarify before someone's mind goes into overdrive. You were the defacto leader of team PK in wazua. Me I convinced my entire clan to go with PK kumbe even good old thimioni had already vukaad. On a serious note, I was celebrating the gentlemen who have realised they need to stop before this thing gets nasty, or as our people say, mugogo utanatendera. I assisted an old mzee in the office a while back and he made quite a good amount of money. He invited me for a drink and I have been hanging out with his clique since then. Guys who made their chums during Kenyatta's govt and their wealth outlived the moi error. It has changed my perspective on politics completely. Trust me RAO is the least of our problems both as a community and as a country. The 'damage' he can cause to UMK's govt is way overrated and exaggerated. Sadly I cannot invite you for an afternoon with the elders am hanging out with. And no, am yet to make money but I think am acquiring the requisite traits for being rich.
McReggae wrote:Raila Junior was born in 1979.........who had put Raila in detention then, @mawinder has some very careless allegations!!! Cuts both ways it seems TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Whatever or whoever is besieging Baringo, is also besieging Wazua.
Salvation, in such circumstances must come from within. Else, cannibalism is the next step forward. Ah! Insult and dehumanization- our specialty- is cannibalism enough.
It's strange that few of us can maintain the ideals of creating and sharing knowledge, in a discussion. This is the true politics that can put things in the order of nobility, and freedom.
Apply this solution to Baringo, and you'll find peace. Anywhere. Do we have the tools? Yes. We have everything we need to turn things around.
Leadership lies in each of us, and is something that should be cultivated at all times. Perhaps to illustrate this one needs to compare the pages of 'human rights' and 'human responsibilities'. While there's so much to be said for the former, the latter has only a few words - meaning thought.
Baringo is under siege, and Wazua, because most people aren't leaders and think that more and efficient government is enough for their good. That's why our responses to problems facing us are marked by calls for sacking, troop deployment, anything but continuous individual involvement in positive liberty.
At least in wazua members should be non-partisan, and employ specified standards of discussion like the recognition that we are all one thing; noble and conscious Afrikana. Then in other places we can be partisan.
This way, our politics will mature and our country will be pacified.
Wazua can and should pacify and lead the country in the right direction.
 kumbe impunity ni batoto back congole . do you work in a band? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
FRM2011 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:FRM2011 wrote:@kysse, just apologize hii mane no iishe.
ION, I have realised that after the political temperatures became uncomfortable, most wazuans took positions based non their age.
You can actually tell the age of guys here by their posts. Some jubilee and cord diehards have suddenly become very sober and cautious in their posts. Think @maspinach, @harrydre e.t.c. I guess they are genuinely concerned about their families' safety.
On the flip side, their is a new guy called @yosie and another one I won't mention, the way he is drumming up for war, methinks they have just cleared high school and were too young in 2007/2008. You mean the biblical guy who wiped Jesus' face with a white linen when Jesus was being taken to Golgotha? The guy I think is an adult with a sample brain. I doubt he have any family, does he even shoot live bullets in the first place? He lives comfortably in Dheka.  Kumbe ni mimi? The one whose name must not be mentioned?? You two should get a life and stop being petty. I call the bluff of your crazed leaders and you brand me a warlord? Impunity werent you the one predicting the catastrophic downfall of Kenya in the next few months? Havent you been preaching negative ethnicity since you joined wazua? Have you ever ever read such posts from me, looking down upon other Kenyans and calling them all manner of names? And you FRM, have I seen you condemning these CORD leaders even once when they bloviate bloodshed? FRM, I can teach you anything you want to know about war and its consequences, trust me! Your leaders also need my lessons, they know not what they are preaching. Heck, they have incited everybody! You fellows cannot go round scaring everybody with bloodshed every single minute, no community has monopoly of violence in Kenya. If your leaders want the violence, bring it on, no one will stop you, but the consequences will be there, and will be dire! Call me a warlord or whatever suits you behind your screens, but I stand by my posts and see nothing wrong with them. The country is huttling downhill courtesy of your belligerent unapologetic leaders and simon is the one.............these goggles and inability to read very plain english eish! @thimioni, horera gathee. On a light note, I have never forgiven you for abandoning us at the alter. Let me clarify before someone's mind goes into overdrive. You were the defacto leader of team PK in wazua. Me I convinced my entire clan to go with PK kumbe even good old thimioni had already vukaad. On a serious note, I was celebrating the gentlemen who have realised they need to stop before this thing gets nasty, or as our people say, mugogo utanatendera. I assisted an old mzee in the office a while back and he made quite a good amount of money. He invited me for a drink and I have been hanging out with his clique since then. Guys who made their chums during Kenyatta's govt and their wealth outlived the moi error. It has changed my perspective on politics completely. Trust me RAO is the least of our problems both as a community and as a country. The 'damage' he can cause to UMK's govt is way overrated and exaggerated. Sadly I cannot invite you for an afternoon with the elders am hanging out with. And no, am yet to make money but I think am acquiring the requisite traits for being rich. LOL! Do not mistake me for a sycophant of Uhuru, I hardly mention him in my comments, BUT I defend the govt when it deserves the same. I believe in systems, and I defend systems not individuals. I believe this govt is better than the last in terms of delivery in a good number of ministries but not all. I know very well the Govt is straining financially with the advent of devolution. Im still a firm believer in PK btw, and other progressive leaders like Alfie and good old Baks. I know Kenya is the best country in the region because nimechungulia huko kwa ma neiba, but this dangerous politicking will take us to the dogs. I believe Ole Lenku and Omamo are only a tiny part of a big problem facing the national security. The biggest causes of our insecurity are conveniently politicized in the name of sijui protecting devolution and other warped idealogies (specific katiba clauses, human rights bla bla bla) that are looked at by many in isolation. The security problem wont end tomorrow, or if Lenku goes as many like shouting. We just need to listen to activists less and less and support the govt efforts more and more........oh, and learn that Jack Bauer is a fiction character! I know you are a lady  quot; TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I was alarmed when I saw this thread has grown like this. Kumbe it's now rumours of who fathered who!
Baringo County under siege!!!