#61 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:53:47 AM

Oh my. Guys, unless Babu/Baba is your Baba for real or Uhuru/Kamwana is your brother, let's take a chill pill.

Just so you know, as you throw rocKs here in readiness for Saba na Nane Nane, Raila Jr is sharing selfies from Copacabana.

Let us bridge our divide here same as Muhoho from the safety of Nairobi's leafy suburbs.

smile smile Hope he will be back on time for saba saba. Musiniambie hatakuwa kusupport Baaba...

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

Please dont. I get you already.smile

The world is strange and weird.
You cant have it all.
Ni hayo tu, sitaongeza zaidi.

I thought it is common knowledge the boy resembles Engineer James Reggae and was born when Raila was in detention.
#62 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:57:11 AM

Oh my. Guys, unless Babu/Baba is your Baba for real or Uhuru/Kamwana is your brother, let's take a chill pill.

Just so you know, as you throw rocKs here in readiness for Saba na Nane Nane, Raila Jr is sharing selfies from Copacabana.

Let us bridge our divide here same as Muhoho from the safety of Nairobi's leafy suburbs.

smile smile Hope he will be back on time for saba saba. Musiniambie hatakuwa kusupport Baaba...

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

I thought it is common knowledge the boy resembles Engineer James McReggae and was born when Raila was in detention.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Usikuje sema the information you were given was falsesmile
#63 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:59:48 AM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

I thought it is common knowledge the boy resembles Engineer James Reggae and was born when Raila was in detention.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This one is very true, just like the Brookside boy.
#64 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:00:13 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

I hope you will not come slowly asking me to edit my post coz you said something grave you cannot substantiate.
Were you there when Reggae was supposedly doing that?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What I'm afraid of is far from what you are thinking.
Do you think @Ms Kibukosya is a happy lady?
Ni hayo tu.
Sad Sad

#65 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:06:00 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

I hope you will not come slowly asking me to edit my post coz you said something grave you cannot substantiate.
Were you there when Reggae was supposedly doing that?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What I'm afraid of is far from what you are thinking.
Do you think @Ms Kibukosya is a happy lady?
Ni hayo tu.
Sad Sad

If you used truecaller yesterday to verify the identity of the number,you would understand me but this so called Junior is infact Reggae Junior.For Susan Kibukosya,ni shida tupu.
#66 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:06:08 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

I thought it is common knowledge the boy resembles Engineer James McReggae and was born when Raila was in detention.

The picture below is James Rege.
I cant see any semblance.

#67 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:06:19 PM

@kysse, just apologize hii mane no iishe.

ION, I have realised that after the political temperatures became uncomfortable, most wazuans took positions based non their age.

You can actually tell the age of guys here by their posts. Some jubilee and cord diehards have suddenly become very sober and cautious in their posts. Think @maspinach, @harrydre e.t.c. I guess they are genuinely concerned about their families' safety.

On the flip side, their is a new guy called @yosie and another one I won't mention, the way he is drumming up for war, methinks they have just cleared high school and were too young in 2007/2008.

You mean the biblical guy who wiped Jesus' face with a white linen when Jesus was being taken to Golgotha?

The guy I think is an adult with a sample brain.

I doubt he have any family, does he even shoot live bullets in the first place?
He lives comfortably in Dheka.

Laughing out loudly Kumbe ni mimi? The one whose name must not be mentioned?? You two should get a life and stop being petty. I call the bluff of your crazed leaders and you brand me a warlord?

Impunity werent you the one predicting the catastrophic downfall of Kenya in the next few months? Havent you been preaching negative ethnicity since you joined wazua? Have you ever ever read such posts from me, looking down upon other Kenyans and calling them all manner of names?

And you FRM, have I seen you condemning these CORD leaders even once when they bloviate bloodshed? FRM, I can teach you anything you want to know about war and its consequences, trust me! Your leaders also need my lessons, they know not what they are preaching. Heck, they have incited everybody!

You fellows cannot go round scaring everybody with bloodshed every single minute, no community has monopoly of violence in Kenya. If your leaders want the violence, bring it on, no one will stop you, but the consequences will be there, and will be dire! Call me a warlord or whatever suits you behind your screens, but I stand by my posts and see nothing wrong with them.

The country is huttling downhill courtesy of your belligerent unapologetic leaders and simon is the one.............these goggles and inability to read very plain english eish!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thimion, you are the biblical guy who wiped Jesus ama its a case of the guily being afraid?

I have been guilty of a few crimes here in Wazua lakini hii mashtaka nimekataa mheshimiwa. Impunity wants me to join him in Kamiti your honour, you know how notorious he is.
#68 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:11:56 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

The brookside boy resembles who?Jaramogi?
#69 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:15:06 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

and you conveniently left out babas photo.Weka tuone resemblance.

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

The picture below is James Rege.
I cant see any semblance.

#70 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:21:21 PM

Money speaks.
Sorry!

Sitaongea hapa!

Sad Sad

You cant have it all.

The brookside boy resembles who?Jaramogi?

Kwani ni cross cultural?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

10 Pages«<56789>»