89 Pages«<3132333435>»
World cup 2014
#641 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 12:35:16 AM

Good riddance for boring football!!!!!!
#642 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:09:23 AM

Why is Mbia (Rat) fighting in the field as if we have not had enough wars so far. Africans and war. No hope here. With that kind of discipline you cant win!
#643 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:41:09 AM

Silly Song. Now no chance at all
#644 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:43:10 AM

bkismat wrote:
Silly Song. Now no chance at all

Indiscipline ... So disappointing... He should thank God that he is not from Columbia!
#645 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:47:24 AM

Why is Mbia (Rat) fighting in the field as if we have not had enough wars so far. Africans and war. No hope here. With that kind of discipline you cant win!

to borrow from Masukuma, Nywele Ngumu very ----- It's like a curse Sad even their own couch is cursing them.

Will Africa ever win world cup in my lifetime?? Sad

#646 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:20:58 AM

ABK!!!! Hata ningelala.
#647 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:29:39 AM

AIBU
#648 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:47:47 AM

Sasa wanapigana wenyewe kwa wenyewe.STUPID.
Alba
#649 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:58:44 AM

For this stupidity, Cameroun should be banned from the next world cup. CAF should ban them. They did not qualify for AFCON.

Today They were atrocious. I don't even know where to start. Poor marking, indivddualistic, indiscipline, poor passing.
D32
#650 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 3:10:24 AM

First it was the push and shove at the corner kick, then pushing the Croatian who was making the throw-in, then the red after elbowing the Croatian from the back, then after we thought the drama was over because of the lesson learnt by the red card, the mother of all happens, the Cameroonians attack each other!
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
D32
#651 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 3:51:21 AM

to borrow from Masukuma, Nywele Ngumu very ----- It's like a curse Sad even their own couch is cursing them.

If current trends persist, sadly no.

Let's see what Ivory Coast will do against Colombia.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
kamundu
#652 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:00:24 AM

Woi cameroon..... Anyway you deserved it. Yaounde awaits you
Peace in our Homeland.
#653 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:38:31 AM

The world cup is turning ouit nice, I don't think any defending champions have ever lost the 1st two matches at a world cup........burry the taka taka!!!
#654 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:53:44 AM

maybe the wrong forum but there is nothing really wrong with nywele ngumus except that they have a complex that sees themselves as being superior to other nywele ngumuz not knowing that failure of any nywele ngumu is 'seen' as their failure! They worship non nywele ngumu deities and follow non nywele ngumu prophets/messengers. due to this complex 'teamwork' is difficult to come across. They are also the only race I know that hates their hair!! The males shave it off religiously and females cover it with Weaves or burn it with hot irons or chemicals to make it 'straight'.
#655 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:00:31 AM

Now I lost all my money. But honestly, this world cup, is fun to watch.

Mzee, I warned you... lakini wakajipange tena!!

But also that coach is a joke this time round... how can he play almost the same team since 2008?? and from the same club?? Atletico won the league, Real worn the CL, Barca won nothing... yet more than half the team was barca... Jose had already "retired" Iker from the goal at real bevause he knew his time was up.... bure kabisa!!
#656 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:04:52 AM

haha... ati

haha... this is a new low! it's an insult for spain to board the plane outa Rio before England
#657 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:16:31 AM

haha... ati

haha... this is a new low! it's an insult for spain to board the plane outa Rio before England

#658 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:23:43 AM

I hope England haven't unpacked their bags yet. Anyway fare thee well today England, at least you outlasted the Spaniards.

As for Cameroon I think they'll concede the most (aggregaed) goals in this tournament. They will be the kichungi ot 2014 followed by Pain.

#659 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:48:07 AM

https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/...3KtdStMBf2e.XTwYqazEsUe

Nabwire
#660 Posted : Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:48:31 AM

Cant wait for England to be completely massacred tomorrow smile