Mutahi Ngunyi on terrorism and police
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Just like the 'Tyranny of numbers' Mutahi Ngunyi releases a 'research' and weeks later we have 'rented' terrorism in Lamu, we are being played!!!!! what's the link? When something has been planned, Mutahi Ngunyi is let to release it as a 'research' you don't see the link? @Mcregga spare us your ignorance bana.Who doesnt know barber was given money and weapons to burn the country through militias by US and UK.The weapon case was at the house of commons yesterday btw.These militias are there my friend and not a creation of mutahi.Barber or is it babu activated mungiki by courting Maina Njenga,a reject even in his own community.You should ask for evidence and u wil be given.Barber had the M4M set up but lost the plot.Your Barber atajinyoa mwenyewe.By the way he has been abandoned rather much.Is it Mutahi who promised a storm a while ago.Aiiii thought kenya is short of fools KCB,NMG,PAFR
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:murchr wrote:McReggae wrote:Just like the 'Tyranny of numbers' Mutahi Ngunyi releases a 'research' and weeks later we have 'rented' terrorism in Lamu, we are being played!!!!! Mutahi just opened your eyes. You know there are people out there who use their brains to think rather than wait to be fed on propaganda by politicians. Its evident now. No one is speaking about Bungoma and the rise of Matakwei's group.  Why sacrifice your own for political reasons!!! Now with such a ridiculous claim, why do you complain of Moses Kuria? Supposed you are asked to proof, you would present Mutahi's tweets as evidence?
yosie14 wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Just like the 'Tyranny of numbers' Mutahi Ngunyi releases a 'research' and weeks later we have 'rented' terrorism in Lamu, we are being played!!!!! what's the link? When something has been planned, Mutahi Ngunyi is let to release it as a 'research' you don't see the link? @Mcregga spare us your ignorance bana.Who doesnt know barber was given money and weapons to burn the country through militias by US and UK.The weapon case was at the house of commons yesterday btw.These militias are there my friend and not a creation of mutahi.Barber or is it babu activated mungiki by courting Maina Njenga,a reject even in his own community.You should ask for evidence and u wil be given.Barber had the M4M set up but lost the plot.Your Barber atajinyoa mwenyewe.By the way he has been abandoned rather much.Is it Mutahi who promised a storm a while ago.Aiiii thought kenya is short of fools Courting Maina Njenga was the low of the lowest. I don't think anyone in the world would want to be associated with him. The Gaarment knows all this stuff about babu the only reason he is not being arrested is because of his sycophants who would actually cause more harm than good. So he is being given a chance to stop shaving himself else! That said, there is that line that he has crossed and there are other ways he can be tamed...watch this space. i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote: as for the kid above, I will save my breadth!!! on a light note, usikonde braza  (breadth means something different from what you meant) Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Hehehehe...calm down. Accept it was wrong. Hakuna research ulifanya hapo tuseme ukweli, you based it on that (in)famous Alai post. But ni sawa. Usikonde. Tuko sambaba kabisa.  Just sit back and see the weight of your statement. Insinuating the people we killed by the powers that be for political reasons is a very grave accusation. I dont think it can be supported through tweets.
Mutahi has collaborated with the intelligence agencies in his works. The man has some valid points, but also he could be used to raise issues which NIS feels aren't getting through to the powers that be. NIS is on record as giving the police various intelligence i.e. Westgate and now Mpeketoni which aren't acted on forthwith. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
washiku wrote:Hehehehe...calm down. Accept it was wrong. Hakuna research ulifanya hapo tuseme ukweli, you based it on that (in)famous Alai post. But ni sawa. Usikonde. Tuko sambaba kabisa.  Just sit back and see the weight of your statement. Insinuating the people we killed by the powers that be for political reasons is a very grave accusation. I dont think it can be supported through tweets.  The other way round is OK.......ni sawa, kila mtu akae kwa lane yake!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Hehehehe...calm down. Accept it was wrong. Hakuna research ulifanya hapo tuseme ukweli, you based it on that (in)famous Alai post. But ni sawa. Usikonde. Tuko sambaba kabisa.  Just sit back and see the weight of your statement. Insinuating the people we killed by the powers that be for political reasons is a very grave accusation. I dont think it can be supported through tweets.  The other way round is OK.......ni sawa, kila mtu akae kwa lane yake!!!!! Mcreggae and Washiku; you two are two sides of the same coin If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mutahi Ngunyi on terrorism and police