wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Suspect operating Al Shabaab Twitter...Ndani!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:45:41 PM

LOOOOOL that twitter account kept changing and changing during Westgate, since Twitter kept closing them one after another.

Mr. Omondi will not feel any pain, he'll just play the courts like every hoax and crook in Kenya and enjoy coffees in Art Cafee while tweeting.

LOOOOOOL
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:49:15 PM

0 updates for the last 8hrs. When GoK means business...
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:52:22 PM

Isn't that the same twitter account @HMSPress that was giving us minute by minute updates from "inside" Westgate mall during the seige? And the whole world including CNN, BBC, Aljazera were saying that terrorists have become digital.

@jagger you got memory Applause Applause Applause

Don't spin this one tooo much, you may twist your neck.

Screenshot of some tweets from the westgate thread....It's the same account!!!!! How did he fool the whole world????

http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=26079&p=10

#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:15:44 PM

timuka
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:18:29 PM

Isn't that the same twitter account @HMSPress that was giving us minute by minute updates from "inside" Westgate mall during the seige? And the whole world including CNN, BBC, Aljazera were saying that terrorists have become digital.

Screenshot of some tweets from the westgate thread....It's the same account!!!!! How did he fool the whole world????

Pray Pray Pray Pray i can see my name hapo yuu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:19:31 PM

jaggernaut when you spin have some facts. only then can you stop yourself from falling.

There was one account for Al-Shabaab. The rest were parodies that came after Twitter banned the ORIGINAL account.

it was HMSPRESS, HSMPRESS1, HSMPress_arabic and HSMPress_somali, HSM_Press

If you know to know which one is the real one, ask twitter. They ban them within hours. Not keeping it alive since March 2013.

Do you know the meaning of parody? Do you know the meaning of ORIGINAL? Stop spinning, this is the internet, you can't spin.

But to help you out, here's 1 minute search online for you

www.humanipo.com/news/46...attracts-parody-account/

But continue spinning. Mungu anakuona.

Even the post you have just shown with a huge screenshot tells you the accounts. Kweli haujui pia kusoma ama pia wewe ni certificate holder?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:30:00 PM

Sasa @alma mbona mnaleta mungu hapa yet jana you were busy showing us the "evidence" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, you guru and co.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:35:15 PM

LOOOOOL that twitter account kept changing and changing during Westgate, since Twitter kept closing them one after another.

Mr. Omondi will not feel any pain, he'll just play the courts like every hoax and crook in Kenya and enjoy coffees in Art Cafee while tweeting.

LOOOOOOL

By the way how does the charge sheet read like?
What is the maximum sentence?

#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:37:06 PM

Sasa @alma mbona mnaleta mungu hapa yet jana you were busy showing us the "evidence" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, you guru and co.

Ni mungu ana muona tu akitudanganya hapa. Alisahau internet sio baba yao.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:38:47 PM

Liar Liar

8 Pages<1234>»