wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
The President looked into the camera and said It's not Al-shaba?
#91 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:20:50 PM

Rumour mongers now making Mt Kenya East people believe their water is poisoned

And you know who is being suspectedsmile

Kimaiyo on Westgate: "it's an ordinary robbery."
Kimaiyo on jkia grenades: "it was a light bulb that fell into a rubbish bin."
Kimaiyo on mpeketoni: "the al shabaab claims were by Omondi."Etc.

Wacha kucheka, you and me should be busy uniting the people!
#92 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:30:25 PM

guru267 wrote:
wanyee wrote:
Quoting : Citizen TV Kenya ‏@citizentvkenya
Ishmael Omondi arrested for operating facebook, twitter accounts purportedly used by Al Shabaab to claim responsibility for Mpeketoni attack

So all this news of alshabab accepting responsibility is a lie/ cover up by Mr Omondi?

Have you heard the audio from Shabaab spokesman??

Kwani how special and elite do kikuyus feel they are compared to the rest!

Sometimes im ashamed to be a part of these elitist tribe!

Shaabab Audio ndio hii.

Wai-guru267 should translate the audio for us.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:32:01 PM

Now Kenya is really really messed up. Who to believe anymore?

By the way, how do you track someone using a twitter account unless that fellow is one silly fool. Actually very silly coz twitter is a stickler for privacy.
wanyee
#94 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:37:12 PM

Its about time that spokesman is brought here, read>>> like this one aseme ni nani ..it can be done smile see here
wanyee
#95 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:46:37 PM

By the way, how do you track someone using a twitter account unless that fellow is one silly fool. Actually very silly coz twitter is a stickler for privacy.

yes if the fool uses 40404 to tweet ..atakamatwo pap
#96 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:48:27 PM

wanyee wrote:

This has to be the most stupid terrorist the world has ever seen.
#97 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:55:49 PM

wanyee wrote:

This has to be the most stupid terrorist the world has ever seen.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Side shows as we run away from the real issues!!!!
#98 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:57:37 PM

So the tweets that claimed it was Alshabaab are fake? I kept asking about their change of heart. There must be more than meets the eye.
#99 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:02:51 PM

So the tweets that claimed it was Alshabaab are fake? I kept asking about their change of heart. There must be more than meets the eye.

So who sponsored @Ishmael? baba,no?

#100 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:03:48 PM

Washiku unlike Kenyans, media companies worldwide don't post news from twitter accounts. Al Shabaab has a radio and they twice confirmed and they even have an audio out. You don't expect the US gov't to offer condolenses based on the postings on Twirra do you?

As for this account, come on guys. A terrorist being caught via twirra? You can't even catch me using twirra. Twirra itself would be at the mercy of your next login.

Here is the description of the account run by Omondi the terrorist

High Spirit Mission Press. Melodrama or satire? Are you free & independent? Don't be afraid to follow HSMPress & retweet the tweets. Pray4Peace!

We have to be just a bit serious.

We are not serious at all. I want us to celebrate when the first guy who participated in this mess is arrested not an Omondi with emotional issues running a parody account.

Next they will arrest the guys running the Uhuru Kenyatta parody account and say they arrested the President tweeting.
15 Pages«<89101112>»