10 Pages«<678910>
JKIA...
#141 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:50:19 PM

@Impunity, please delete the thread with the phone no. quickly.I sincerely apologise to the owner of the line as the information I gave was got from an unreliable source and is false.

Done!
Liar Liar

That is the way man but delete the name of the person sent to his home too!!!!!!!Weka number I mpesa you two bottles.You saved my life.If the owner of the line had found out,I would be in Makueni by COB today.

It is still there... The problem with internet is that kitu ikiponyoka imeponyoka...Reminds me of a guy who send an sms meant for his girlfriend to his wife. I met him running...ungemuona akinegotiate hio roundabout ya nyayo running to Airtel offices to intercept the message!!!
#142 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:51:51 PM

@Impunity, please delete the thread with the phone no. quickly.I sincerely apologise to the owner of the line as the information I gave was got from an unreliable source and is false.

Done!
Liar Liar

That is the way man but delete the name of the person sent to his home too!!!!!!!Weka number I mpesa you two bottles.You saved my life.If the owner of the line had found out,I would be in Makueni by COB today.

It is still there...

post #131

#143 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:55:04 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mmmmhh, police confirm it was a street boy!!!!

Jameni!!! How did a street boy get on to the runway of an international airport. ISOKEI smile

.....something came in or left the country of kusadikika!!!!

I saw a white private chopper land and take off within 10 minutes from the airport during that period...kitu kubwa imeletwo ndani ama imekuwa exported.

While Kenyans were focused at the runway some "unga ngano" was changing hands...hii ni Kenya.

Where did you get the info? You are damn right. Linked to the deportation of one Orleg yesterday. The owmer of 0711404903 may be!!!!!!

Sometimes I do "respect" this ndigigal guys...drop some child on the runway then as security attention is focused there, do your dirty job freely!

Reminds me of the JKIA fire and the other day when we had a Chinese in the protected areas!!!

Why not come up with a better lie than claim a street boy found himslef dead on the terminal of the main Airport in the country!!!!

#144 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:55:45 PM

mdudu wrote:
I can still see the name and no on McR quote

@Mcreggae, please delete the details to save the owner of the line from anguish, misery etc.The information I gave was false.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are such a Lilly Liver, I have deleted from mine!!!
#145 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:57:26 PM

#146 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:01:42 PM

JKIA is a funny place - 2 weeks ago I had a late flight that was to take off at around 2pm in the night. After kukunywa hizo makahawa za java I decided to 'GO' coz a man's got to 'GO'. I went into the toilet near the gate i was supposed to take off from. I met guy who looked like a KAA official and one of the cleaning people talking and they excused themselves so that I could go on with my business. When doing the nessesary I heard a person talking what sounded like bengali in the small rooms and I thought it was a guy talking on the phone.... then the door opened... THERE WERE TWO GUYS IN THERE!! The Sheepishly peeped outside and when they saw the puzzled look on my face - they fungad the door slowly mumbling some more bengali in low tones. I wondered what are 2 DUDES of Sub continent extraction doing in the same toilet at this hour? and why did they peep out and when seeing me did what looked like hidding again?.... Of course I was going to rat them out! I met those two gentlemen just outside the toilet and told them what transpired! the KAA guy said - "Wacha nione ni biashara gani wanafanya huko!"
I sat just outside the gate - hawk eyed to see what would happen BUT NOTHING HAPPENED!! the KAA jamaa left... the cleaner cleaned (or appeared to be cleaning) nothing more! I expected to see people being frog matched but I did not see any such thing. JKIA is being used to conduct some very funny business (Not sure if it's smuggling of people) but it's rotten to the core!
#147 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:02:17 PM

Official story is, it was a stowaway.
Can a stowaway fall neatly in the middle of a runway, ensuring no one can leave by flying out....... clearing such a body should takes minutes

Hapo umeongea kama layman in matters Airport security.

Runways are not your typical rural feeder roads where you can walk in, stoop, pick up the dead squirrel, throw it away and move on.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

SMH...Hasn't he heard of big airports being on lock down for hours due to just a mere suspected suitcase?

#148 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:04:46 PM

Can a stowaway fall neatly in the middle of a runway, ensuring no one can leave by flying out....... clearing such a body should takes minutes

Runways are not your typical rural feeder roads where you can walk in, stoop, pick up the dead squirrel, throw it away and move on.

SMH...Hasn't he heard of big airports being on lock down for hours due to just a mere suspected suitcase?

You dont need to bring your CORDED-JUBELE fight here...that matter of street child on the runway was done with kitaaaambo.

#149 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:06:06 PM

You dont need to bring your CORDED-JUBELE fight here...that matter of street child on the runway was done with kitaaaambo.

where do you see CORD/Jubilee in my statement? I am addressing matters security.
#150 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:09:33 PM

JKIA is a funny place - 2 weeks ago I had a late flight that was to take off at around 2pm in the night. After kukunywa hizo makahawa za java I decided to 'GO' coz a man's got to 'GO'. I went into the toilet near the gate i was supposed to take off from. I met guy who looked like a KAA official and one of the cleaning people talking and they excused themselves so that I could go on with my business. When doing the nessesary I heard a person talking what sounded like bengali in the small rooms and I thought it was a guy talking on the phone.... then the door opened... THERE WERE TWO GUYS IN THERE!! The Sheepishly peeped outside and when they saw the puzzled look on my face - they fungad the door slowly mumbling some more bengali in low tones. I wondered what are 2 DUDES of Sub continent extraction doing in the same toilet at this hour? and why did they peep out and when seeing me did what looked like hidding again?.... Of course I was going to rat them out! I met those two gentlemen just outside the toilet and told them what transpired! the KAA guy said - "Wacha nione ni biashara gani wanafanya huko!"
I sat just outside the gate - hawk eyed to see what would happen BUT NOTHING HAPPENED!! the KAA jamaa left... the cleaner cleaned (or appeared to be cleaning) nothing more! I expected to see people being frog matched but I did not see any such thing. JKIA is being used to conduct some very funny business (Not sure if it's smuggling of people) but it's rotten to the core!

Noma jo!!!
#151 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:17:06 PM

Noma jo!!!

#152 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:19:11 PM

mdudu wrote:
I can still see the name and no on McR quote

@Mcreggae, please delete the details to save the owner of the line from anguish, misery etc.The information I gave was false.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are such a Lilly Liver, I have deleted from mine!!!

But you brought in a Mr. Otoyo, please consider that Otoyo is also a person.

#153 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:21:53 PM

Hii ni saa ya waphi wajameni?

#154 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:26:42 PM

where do you see CORD/Jubilee in my statement? I am addressing matters security.

I know your history and you wont miss to participate in nyoaring @McReggae if you found a place he is being shaved without water.

Shame on you

#155 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:33:57 PM

Hii ni saa ya waphi wajameni?

lol!! sorry 2am!!
lol... it must has been 2pm somewhere else on the planet specifically the Gambier Islands in French Polynesia!! back to my story... JKIA is rotten!
#156 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:26:02 PM

I know your history and you wont miss to participate in nyoaring @McReggae if you found a place he is being shaved without water.

Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly boss MCR is the one keen to Nyoa kamwana...check those history records again.
#157 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:28:20 PM

Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly boss MCR is the one keen to Nyoa kamwana...check those history records again.

smile smile

#158 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 2:48:08 AM

Tumetoka mbali

#159 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 4:24:06 PM

Terminal 1A Lounges to be opened soon-touted to be the best in Africa....is this true?

#160 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 4:54:26 PM

True....