Barclays Premier League 2014-2015
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:24:29 AM

Here are the fixtures for next season

http://www.telegraph.co....e-fixtures-2014-15.html

Arsenal: Crystal Palace(h), Everton(a), Leicester City(a), Man City(h)
Man United: Swansea City(h), Sunderland(a), Burnley(a), QPR(h)
Man City: Newcastle United(a), L'Pool(h), Stoke(h), Arsenal(a)
Chelsea: Burnley(a), Leicester City(h), Everton(a), Swansea(h)
L'Pool: Southampton(h), Man City(a), Spurs(a), A. Villa (h)
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:01:49 PM

#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:09:24 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Looking at the full fixture list for Utd, I hope we'll have all 24 points in the bag before we meet Chelsea...only challenging fixture before that is @Home to Everton
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:11:12 PM

You've made my dayLaughing out loudly

#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:11:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Looking at the full fixture list for Utd, I hope we'll have all 24 points in the bag before we meet Chelsea...only challenging fixture before that is @Home to Everton

Hii tunaanza on the 1st lane bwana, apana macheso!!!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:48:46 PM

can't wait
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:12:32 PM

very tricky for van gal, a loss in any of the starting easy games and his head will be on the line
kangi
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:35:41 PM

At least no succession of difficult games for the gunners this season, but trust Wenger to ensure that we have difficult moments even with the purported "lesser" teams.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:19:17 PM

kangi wrote:
At least no succession of difficult games for the gunners this season, but trust Wenger to ensure that we have difficult moments even with the purported "lesser" teams.

Arsenal: Crystal Palace(h), Everton(a), Leicester City(a), Man City(h)

All these are potential banana skins.Even Leicester will be hard to beat because newly promoted teams tend to well at the start before fading.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:21:51 PM

And the last 5 games of the season? Usually, its always down to the wire.