The President looked into the camera and said It's not Al-shaba?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:@guru Tusker makes Kenyans happy au sio? @Rollout A lie would have been better? Tusker does make Kenyans happy! But does CORD hand over hostages to Shabaab in Somalia? Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
murchr wrote:@guru Tusker makes Kenyans happy au sio? @Rollout A lie would have been better? @Murchr, do you believe in your mind thart CORD and Raila was involved?
Rollout wrote:murchr wrote:@guru Tusker makes Kenyans happy au sio? @Rollout A lie would have been better? @Murchr, do you believe in your mind thart CORD and Raila was involved? Raila may not be involved but the political temperature is fueling hatred, you saw it here and on other social media platforms, it was very easy to take advantage of the situation. Am however looking at the bigger picture, if indeed the Safaricom network was jammed and outbound calls were not going thru, then we are not dealing with some ragtag militia called Alshabab rather sophisticated external aggressors the timing (just when the Euro bond was being auctioned) the locale and the intention behind targeting a particular ethnicity and probably thinking that there would be retaliation attacks etc. Lets not forget, Bungoma, Mandera, Tana-River, all these attacks are similar in a way. We should stop looking at things in a "its either white or black" attitude. We all learnt fasihi in school and we can deduce things intelligently. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
This gov't loves egg on its face. There is only one forum on this earth where Kenyans congregate who have come close to believing anything that was said yesterday. It's Wazua. I wonder why. Even all the Raila "should be crucified forums" are wondering what is being served for dinner to this gov't. Ati Raila attacks mpeketoni, kills kikuyus, holds them hostage, walks with them to Somalia and hands them over to Al-Shabaab leader. All this time, the Kikuyu led gov't just draws red lines on every street in Kenya. You have to be very high on high quality stuff to believe that crap. Respectfully. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
I am very disappointed by the quality of the lie, at least if you have to lie, come up with good shit!
murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:murchr wrote:@guru Tusker makes Kenyans happy au sio? @Rollout A lie would have been better? @Murchr, do you believe in your mind thart CORD and Raila was involved? Raila may not be involved but the political temperature is fueling hatred, you saw it here and on other social media platforms, it was very easy to take advantage of the situation. Am however looking at the bigger picture, if indeed the Safaricom network was jammed and outbound calls were not going thru, then we are not dealing with some ragtag militia called Alshabab rather sophisticated external aggressors the timing (just when the Euro bond was being auctioned) the locale and the intention behind targeting a particular ethnicity and probably thinking that there would be retaliation attacks etc. Lets not forget, Bungoma, Mandera, Tana-River, all these attacks are similar in a way. We should stop looking at things in a "its either white or black" attitude. We all learnt fasihi in school and we can deduce things intelligently. See you don't believe it but you want to find way to link him and CORD to it, big disservice to yourself and to the country to claim to love. very sad! With the press conference UHURU has effectively double political temperature in the country, he is the President, he is effectively making Kikuyu's insecured and now living in fear.
Rollout wrote:murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:murchr wrote:@guru Tusker makes Kenyans happy au sio? @Rollout A lie would have been better? @Murchr, do you believe in your mind thart CORD and Raila was involved? Raila may not be involved but the political temperature is fueling hatred, you saw it here and on other social media platforms, it was very easy to take advantage of the situation. Am however looking at the bigger picture, if indeed the Safaricom network was jammed and outbound calls were not going thru, then we are not dealing with some ragtag militia called Alshabab rather sophisticated external aggressors the timing (just when the Euro bond was being auctioned) the locale and the intention behind targeting a particular ethnicity and probably thinking that there would be retaliation attacks etc. Lets not forget, Bungoma, Mandera, Tana-River, all these attacks are similar in a way. We should stop looking at things in a "its either white or black" attitude. We all learnt fasihi in school and we can deduce things intelligently. See you don't believe it but you want to find way to link him and CORD to it, big disservice to yourself and to the country to claim to love. very sad! I dont have the intelligence that the security forces have but some things are out in the open and can be seen by anyone willing. Open your mind nothing should surprise you "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
After the Mpeketoni attack, Moses Kuria immediately accused Raila and demanded that he be put under house arrest. This was followed by Mutahi Ngunyi saying that it was not Shabaab, then Mathenge and Ngunjiri joined the group saying that this was not Shabaab, many hours later, the president echoes the same statement.....when did Mutahi, Moses Kuria, Mathenge and Ngunjri become the source of intelligent for the president, would I be wring to say that the Government stands accused as things stand!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:After the Mpeketoni attack, Moses Kuria immediately accused Raila and demanded that he be put under house arrest. This was followed by Mutahi Ngunyi saying that it was not Shabaab, then Mathenge and Ngunjiri joined the group saying that this was not Shabaab, many hours later, the president echoes the same statement.....when did Mutahi, Moses Kuria, Mathenge and Ngunjri become the source of intelligent for the president, would I be wring to say that the Government stands accused as things stand!!!! Why are you forgetting their wazua babies in your statement. In the whole internet I have searched and searched. It is only here where this statements are being taken seriously I cannot even copy paste some of the comments from die hard Anti-Raila fellows I know. What they have to say about this circus will get me banned for life on wazua. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:After the Mpeketoni attack, Moses Kuria immediately accused Raila and demanded that he be put under house arrest. This was followed by Mutahi Ngunyi saying that it was not Shabaab, then Mathenge and Ngunjiri joined the group saying that this was not Shabaab, many hours later, the president echoes the same statement.....when did Mutahi, Moses Kuria, Mathenge and Ngunjri become the source of intelligent for the president, would I be wring to say that the Government stands accused as things stand!!!! @McR That's a pedestrian argument. Just because the Mutahi, mathenge and Ngunjiri said the same before Uhuru does not imply that they are his source of his intelligence bwana It probably means they have considered the same facts to reach the same kind of conclusion! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
The President looked into the camera and said It's not Al-shaba?