Lamu/Mpeketoni
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus? They invaded the area the same way they did in Kiambaa huko Eldoret. Kwani do dont know the tractor story which ended up being lake Kenyatta settlement scheme! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
simonkabz wrote:kyt wrote:simonkabz wrote:Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.
Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP, Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser, Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several secret meetings at the State University of New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group (KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo Odinga who was tasked by the group to be the overall leader of mass protests in Kenya. The group is funded by the French intelligence through the Kofi Annan foundation together with the US foundation led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African private Intelligence firm has been identified to host Raila‘s websites and phone calls to avoid being tracked by Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS) The group also identified another company, Bell Portinger, a public relations company that will solely handle Raila’s international travel and security arrangements. The main aim of the group is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s administration after failing to do it through the International Criminal Court (ICC). The mass protests are planned to commence on May 31st, when Raila returns from US. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting is alleged to have told Raila Odinga.... can you substantiate your claims a guy, provide the meeting dates, venues, members attended the time of meeting, when they agreed to form this clande...shit!! simo wacha u shamba If you read my post carefully and slowly, you will notice the FIRST and SECOND sentences! Stop muzzling me! simonkabz you are too shallow to even present a case in a court of law, heck your facts cant even convince a dog to not eat its vomit LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:simonkabz wrote:kyt wrote:simonkabz wrote:Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.
Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP, Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser, Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several secret meetings at the State University of New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group (KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo Odinga who was tasked by the group to be the overall leader of mass protests in Kenya. The group is funded by the French intelligence through the Kofi Annan foundation together with the US foundation led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African private Intelligence firm has been identified to host Raila‘s websites and phone calls to avoid being tracked by Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS) The group also identified another company, Bell Portinger, a public relations company that will solely handle Raila’s international travel and security arrangements. The main aim of the group is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s administration after failing to do it through the International Criminal Court (ICC). The mass protests are planned to commence on May 31st, when Raila returns from US. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting is alleged to have told Raila Odinga.... can you substantiate your claims a guy, provide the meeting dates, venues, members attended the time of meeting, when they agreed to form this clande...shit!! simo wacha u shamba If you read my post carefully and slowly, you will notice the FIRST and SECOND sentences! Stop muzzling me! simonkabz you are too shallow to even present a case in a court of law, heck your facts cant even convince a dog to not eat its vomit My facts? Which facts? are you drunk? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
My sincere recognitions to all those who have tried to reason with tenderprenuers and civil servants (Earning their living in skewed tenders and per diems from our taxes)
Yes, i am talking about members in this forum.
You cannot convince them otherwise. Hapo ndio wanakulia. They have just started eating, feeling the goodness of GoK.
Even if Alshabaab tatooed thier names on their foreheads. they will still spin a tribal angle to it.
In other news, some of those hungrily pushing the tribal angle are actually an Al shabaab arm on the internet. Their press group.
Kenyans be aware!
Another report that needs to be followed is that the security agencies may also be infilitrated.. and not by Al shabaab, but external forces, Big boys.
They cannot always be giving Lenku the wrong briefs and being caught offguard. Kuna mtu anachezwa karata.. shauri yake
AlphDoti wrote:simonkabz wrote:Madam you are crossing the red line! @dunkang and @simon, please pay attention. It's true what you say sometimes is what the new thread " history will judge our generation". I've always say the arrogance I see will be the downfall of some people. You need to forge national cohesion, not two-tribe kind of attitude. Don't beat your chest. Ask yourself, just in-case the warlords decides on mtu-wa-nyumba in 2022 (just as they have been doing since 1992), what will happen? Where will you run when the only tribe which was bribed into the equation abandons you? NOTE: I'm sorry for allowing such thoughts drift that direction. I hate to mention tribes. and we believe your lies especially when we remember what you had to say about Eastleigh blasts
kyt wrote:simonkabz wrote:kyt wrote:simonkabz wrote:Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.
Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP, Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser, Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several secret meetings at the State University of New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group (KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo Odinga who was tasked by the group to be the overall leader of mass protests in Kenya. The group is funded by the French intelligence through the Kofi Annan foundation together with the US foundation led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African private Intelligence firm has been identified to host Raila‘s websites and phone calls to avoid being tracked by Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS) The group also identified another company, Bell Portinger, a public relations company that will solely handle Raila’s international travel and security arrangements. The main aim of the group is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s administration after failing to do it through the International Criminal Court (ICC). The mass protests are planned to commence on May 31st, when Raila returns from US. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting is alleged to have told Raila Odinga.... can you substantiate your claims a guy, provide the meeting dates, venues, members attended the time of meeting, when they agreed to form this clande...shit!! simo wacha u shamba If you read my post carefully and slowly, you will notice the FIRST and SECOND sentences! Stop muzzling me! simonkabz you are too shallow to even present a case in a court of law, heck your facts cant even convince a dog to not eat its vomit @kyt, when you start reading something, read it fully and carefully. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus? They invaded the area the same way they did in Kiambaa huko Eldoret. Kiambaa has to always come up from some half-wits who were happy to hear of that church massacre! Those fellows also owned part of the city that some of your homes are built today. So if everyone has to go back where they came from please let's leave Nairobi land ownership to 4 tribes: The Maasai, the Dorobo, the Kikuyu and the Kamba And finally, Mr. Ignoramus, the name Uasin Gishu , the County where this Kiambaa that pains you is situated, is actually a Maasai name! Derived from the name of the clan that owned the land there before the British came and pushed them southwards to Transmara Not the current tribe that's dominating that side now
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus? They invaded the area the same way they did in Kiambaa huko Eldoret. Kiambaa has to always come up from some half-wits who were happy to hear of that church massacre! Those fellows also owned part of the city that some of your homes are built today. So if everyone has to go back where they came from please let's leave Nairobi land ownership to 4 tribes: The Maasai, the Dorobo, the Kikuyu and the Kamba And finally, Mr. Ignoramus. Uasin Gishu is actually a Maasai name! Derived from the name of the clan that owned the land there before the British came and pushed them southwards to Transmara Not the current tribe that's dominating that side now @lonest who gives you these false stories? Do you know when mzungu arrived here? Do you know who resisted them to the last tooth? Those people were already occupying land from Nakuru, Kericho, Keiyo Valley, all the way to Nandi, Uasin Gishu and Transzoia? Of course Nakuru, Old-oret and Uasin Gisu are Masai names, but these guys were already pushed away by the Kalenjins way before the whiteman landed. That's why they collaborated in exchange for goodies, starting from the "hungry" Kambas, followed by Kikuyu, then Maasai.
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus? They invaded the area the same way they did in Kiambaa huko Eldoret. Kiambaa has to always come up from some half-wits who were happy to hear of that church massacre! Those fellows also owned part of the city that some of your homes are built today. So if everyone has to go back where they came from please let's leave Nairobi land ownership to 4 tribes: The Maasai, the Dorobo, the Kikuyu and the Kamba And finally, Mr. Ignoramus. Uasin Gishu is actually a Maasai name! Derived from the name of the clan that owned the land there before the British came and pushed them southwards to Transmara Not the current tribe that's dominating that side now @lonest who gives you these false stories? Do you know when mzungu arrived here? Do you know who resisted them to the last tooth? Those people were already occupying land from Nakuru, Kericho, Keiyo Valley, all the way to Nandi, Uasin Gishu and Transzoia? Of course Nakuru, Old-oret and Uasin Gisu are Masai names, but these guys were already pushed away by the Kalenjins way before the whiteman landed. That's why they collaborated in exchange for goodies, starting from the "hungry" Kambas, followed by Kikuyu, then Maasai. they're false stories to revisionists and theorists!
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus? They invaded the area the same way they did in Kiambaa huko Eldoret. Kiambaa has to always come up from some half-wits who were happy to hear of that church massacre! Those fellows also owned part of the city that some of your homes are built today. So if everyone has to go back where they came from please let's leave Nairobi land ownership to 4 tribes: The Maasai, the Dorobo, the Kikuyu and the Kamba And finally, Mr. Ignoramus. Uasin Gishu is actually a Maasai name! Derived from the name of the clan that owned the land there before the British came and pushed them southwards to Transmara Not the current tribe that's dominating that side now @lonest who gives you these false stories? Do you know when mzungu arrived here? Do you know who resisted them to the last tooth? Those people were already occupying land from Nakuru, Kericho, Keiyo Valley, all the way to Nandi, Uasin Gishu and Transzoia? Of course Nakuru, Old-oret and Uasin Gisu are Masai names, but these guys were already pushed away by the Kalenjins way before the whiteman landed. That's why they collaborated in exchange for goodies, starting from the "hungry" Kambas, followed by Kikuyu, then Maasai. Isn't this what Lolest has just said? Ama ni fangi? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lamu/Mpeketoni