wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
New attacks at Marenya, Poromoko villages
Jangwa la Jangili
#81 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:58:21 PM

al shabaab are quite orgasmic over their 'victory'. haiya, ati suddenly north eastern kenya will become an islamic caliphate. hehehe. i would hazard that even if allah (who is notoriously incompetent at defending himself) suffered an erectile dysfunction, tired of his heavenly orgies and personally descended with his harem of virgins, that is unlikely to happen. well, must admit that maybe the virgins could be a distraction. allahu akbar (pbuh)
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:59:43 PM

guru267 wrote:
If Kenya burns the state will cease to exist..

Western Kenya will form a state stretching up to rift valley and Al Shabaab will make a play for North Eastern!

States burn and rise again. If guys want to burn, do you think you can stop them? And why are you pretending the country became polarized yesterday? Kenyans have been divided and badly polarized since 2005, with very few changes.

Btw Why are so many people unable to see a bigger picture, past, recent past, present, near future, future? Watu hapa ni present present present they even forget yesterday!

@simon I didn't see you think of future when people were being profiled. Forgive me if you did. But I didn't see that. I kept asking people here to stop spreading misconceptions. I told them to stop generalizations. All I saw and heard were chants of cheering the illegal actions!
#83 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:01:42 PM

For all Wazuan nazis, and those on the other side:

Caveman
#84 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:12:15 PM

.......A Nation journalist at the scene counted nine of the bodies, who residents said were picked from their houses by name by the attackers, and were then lined up at a swampy Kaisare area and shot in the head......
from Daily Nation.
Alshabab knew the names of the people they were targeting?
#85 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:16:11 PM

Caveman wrote:

.......A Nation journalist at the scene counted nine of the bodies, who residents said were picked from their houses by name by the attackers, and were then lined up at a swampy Kaisare area and shot in the head......
from Daily Nation.
Alshabab knew the names of the people they were targeting?

People are saying all manner of things...eish nimechoka sasa...

The US State Department termed it a terrorist attack by Al-Shabaab saying there can be no place for horrific acts of violence such as this in any society.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...esidents-arm-themselves
#86 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:17:03 PM

States burn and rise again. If guys want to burn, do you think you can stop them? And why are you pretending the country became polarized yesterday? Kenyans have been divided and badly polarized since 2005, with very few changes.

If Kenya burns now there is no coming back as before....

Many people will be convinced it will never possible to unify this country..

The North Easterners have been wondering for a long time whether they are part of Kenya and Al Shabaab WILL take advantage should your warlords take us on the perilous path!
#87 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:19:05 PM

Jangwa la Jangili wrote:
al shabaab are quite orgasmic over their 'victory'. haiya, ati suddenly north eastern kenya will become an islamic caliphate. hehehe. i would hazard that even if allah (who is notoriously incompetent at defending himself) suffered an erectile dysfunction, tired of his heavenly orgies and personally descended with his harem of virgins, that is unlikely to happen. well, must admit that maybe the virgins could be a distraction. allahu akbar (pbuh)

Wewe.. Men don't cry in public

Take your tears over Islam to the bedroom!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:22:19 PM

guru267 wrote:
If Kenya burns the state will cease to exist..

Western Kenya will form a state stretching up to rift valley and Al Shabaab will make a play for North Eastern!

Btw Why are so many people unable to see a bigger picture, past, recent past, present, near future, future? Watu hapa ni present present present they even forget yesterday!

@simon I didn't see you think of future when people were being profiled. Forgive me if you did. But I didn't see that. I kept asking people here to stop spreading misconceptions. I told them to stop generalizations. All I saw and heard were chants of cheering the illegal actions!

I don't think I commented on the Somali issue. All I saw was a government between a rock and a hard place. And yes, I knew the Kenyan Somalis would be victimised in the process, but never imagined it would lead to a massacre! Leading this country is no Joke, Moi n Baks will tell you!

I want to post many truths but I'm afraid you will brand me arrogant as you have been doing.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:22:23 PM

guru267 wrote:

If Kenya burns now there is no coming back as before....

Many people will be convinced it will never possible to unify this country..

The North Easterners have been wondering for a long time whether they are part of Kenya and Al Shabaab WILL take advantage should your warlords take us on the perilous path!

Where do you type from!!!
githundi
#90 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:22:45 PM

We've been yapping that Kenya is a sovereign state yet it's now clear Kenya is not incharge of its internal security. Where is the sovereignity? then Yesterday we were informed a high powered security team was at Mpeketoni. Another attack happening in the eyes of the IG and CS? Hiyo ni madharau !madharau!na madharau!

Is it not?
The security failures does not make it a colony.
You can sense a sense of Dejavu among those people...
Here it is only crocodile tears.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
13 Pages«<7891011>»