70 Pages«<4041424344>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#411 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:23:56 PM

What is this I am reading on twitter that Kikuyus were mostly targeted in Mpeketoni? Kwani the whole area is inhabited by Kikuyus?

I've also been hearing the same thing since morning, MAYBE @Swenani was right after all!

Btw the local MP is Julius Kariuki!

Right about?Please,please,please...dont bring the tribal angle...

I actually reacted the same way yesterday....

Anyway, here's a brief history on Mpeketoni

http://www.the-star.co.k...ink-internally-displaced
#412 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:26:58 PM

The MPig is Kyuk, Deputy Governor Kyuk. Shida iko wapi?

We have Kambas and Luos in South coast, wengi sana. MRC operates in the South Coast. When isht hits the fan, nyinyi wakenya mtaumia. Cord should stop this nonsense and provide alternate leadership. not this incessant brinkmanship and courting all manner if criminals!
#413 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:27:23 PM

While we are fighting an enemy we cant see and heavily borrowing from china....
Pedes
#414 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:27:57 PM

Hii heshima, hii heshima lazima ikuje sasa. Na damu inakaa lazima imwagike!

You cannot go around inciting people against Kikuyus and bribe a number of Kikuyu bloggers to assist in your mind games.

Hii heshima, hii heshima lazima ikuje sasa. Hata kwa damu!

Bribe a blogger to kill a brother by stylus.Rich!
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#415 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:32:05 PM

You foot soldiers will do anything for your warlords..

So now all Al Shabaab have to do is bomb a CORD rally and Kenya burns!

I'm now fully convinced that @dunkang/@simonkabz has to be a guy with the word "teen" next to his age!

#416 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:33:18 PM

guru267 wrote:

I'm now fully convinced that @dunkang/@simonkabz has to be a guy with the word "teen" next to his age!

#417 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:38:46 PM

guru267 wrote:

Madam you are crossing the red line!
#418 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:50:30 PM

I do not like what I am hearing on the ground. Politicians need to stay away from this issue.
#419 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:55:06 PM

guru267 wrote:

Madam you are crossing the red line!

@dunkang and @simon, please pay attention. It's true what you say sometimes is what the new thread "history will judge our generation".

I've always say the arrogance I see will be the downfall of some people. You need to forge national cohesion, not two-tribe kind of attitude. Don't beat your chest. Ask yourself, just in-case the warlords decides on mtu-wa-nyumba in 2022 (just as they have been doing since 1992), what will happen? Where will you run when the only tribe which was bribed into the equation abandons you?

NOTE: I'm sorry for allowing such thoughts drift that direction. I hate to mention tribes.
#420 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:58:42 PM

These are the real Kenyans who have suffered. Giving an earfull to Ole Brankets

No tribal pain. Just parents whose children are no more wondering what happened to their gov't.

70 Pages«<4041424344>»