wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
I want a gun, officially!
#41 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 6:29:25 PM

I have just passed by Nakumatt...

...a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step... You cant talk of owning a Mercedes when you have never ridden a cart!!!
#42 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 6:44:06 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:
@butterflykr and @KulaRaha you couldnt help bringing BABA into this thread. You are clearly obsessed with him.

ala! the only thing i have done on the thread is laugh. sasa hata nikicheka unasikia 'Baba! Baba!'?

And you continue to laugh yet its only less than 20 days to the BIG SHAVING DAY.

I have downloaded some blue prints of some mini-pistols. I need to study them keenly and very fast nione kama i can fabricate them kwa workshop within the 20 days of peace, before kinuke! Shida ni risasi!

I know Ole Lenku boys can't allow a hustler class citizen to own one.

#43 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 6:49:24 PM

#44 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:19:33 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:
@butterflykr and @KulaRaha you couldnt help bringing BABA into this thread. You are clearly obsessed with him.

ala! the only thing i have done on the thread is laugh. sasa hata nikicheka unasikia 'Baba! Baba!'?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly echos
#45 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:41:40 PM

@KulaR has started a thread on personal security, lakini we have turned it into a political, sijui saba saba one.
#46 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:18:18 PM

When we were young we were always being warned of peer pressure. Kumbe it can happen even to a grown up. It has never occurred to me that I can kill. But this thread is winning me over to the other side. Mukipata hiyo gun basi pia mimi muniambie. Where do they train on how to use one? smile
#47 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:58:23 AM

When we were young we were always being warned of peer pressure. Kumbe it can happen even to a grown up. It has never occurred to me that I can kill. But this thread is winning me over to the other side. Mukipata hiyo gun basi pia mimi muniambie. Where do they train on how to use one? smile

I abhor guns. Even my children were never bought toy ones! But, the situation has changed. We can see clearly as light of day that the State cannot protect us. They are busy trying to stay in power just to eat.

We must defend ourselves. There is no choice!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:01:16 AM

@KulaR has started a thread on personal security, lakini we have turned it into a political, sijui saba saba one.

It is those blind fools who cannot see beyond their tribe that will be the downfall of Kenya. let them talk, they are only making things worse.

We are all at risk now, terror & crime knows no tribe, no colour, no religion. Unless those nazis turn Al Shabaab I see them drowning with us.

Fools are making holes in the same boat we all sit in. Fools.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 9:47:54 AM

I take my lessons hapo Kenya Rifles kando ya Dam estate!!!
TNT
#50 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:50:03 AM

Thanks to 3D printing technology - additive manufacturing - you can now "print" an untraceable gun from the comfort of your bedroom, if you have the right equipment. Here is a YouTube video on that: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DconsfGsXyA
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:26:42 AM

I have seen this before, does anyone have a 3D printer in Kenya?
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:37:54 PM

smile , hii ni fact pressure - the facts on the ground drive you to that ka corner where all you can think of is defense.

Growing up we used to chase and stone stray cowardly dogs, but kuna kitu we all knew, you do not chase a dog, no matter how cowardly it is into a corner because it will try a way out and that will force it to attack, hata panya - if you are chasing it out and you end up boxing it, defense and survival tendencies creep in and if it means attacking you it will to escape, I have been bitten by one, nikijifanya otero smile
#53 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 1:31:11 PM

The current licensed Gun holders are making it very difficult for us new applicants as they are shooting left right and center aimlessly.. Paul Kinuthia wanted to dispatch his wife to Makueni over the weekend!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Coolbull
#54 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 2:20:28 PM

#55 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 3:15:51 PM

The current licensed Gun holders are making it very difficult for us new applicants as they are shooting left right and center aimlessly.. Paul Kinuthia wanted to dispatch his wife to Makueni over the weekend!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

From the report in the papers, there's a cartel issuing licenses parallel and the police can do nothing about it. So pick your channel and collect your piece.

#56 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 3:23:44 PM

From the report in the papers, there's a cartel issuing licenses parallel and the police can do nothing about it. So pick your channel and collect your piece.

Can you hook me up please??
whiteowl
#57 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 3:28:16 PM

Everyone in Kenya needs to own a gun to make the playground even.Cops,thugs and terrorists all have guns.Its only the ordinary law abiding citizens who are unarmed and are victims of majority of attacks. Cops show up after the damage has been done.Time we started the NRA Kenya.
#58 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:29:31 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Everyone in Kenya needs to own a gun to make the playground even.Cops,thugs and terrorists all have guns.Its only the ordinary law abiding citizens who are unarmed and are victims of majority of attacks. Cops show up after the damage has been done.Time we started the NRA Kenya.

It's really daft being the only one without a gun sio? Crooks that want to steal from you have guns. policemen that are meant to protect you have guns. The only way the current setting would work is if police were telepathic and able to read people's minds and hang around people in danger when the crime is about to happen and nab the culprits. Hii system yetu at it's best is always 1 life too late.
#59 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:40:08 PM

Can you hook me up please??

Pole, I cant. But here is an excerpt from the article:

"An earlier plan to recall all firearms owned by civilians for inspection after revelations that a criminal cartel at the Central Firearms Bureau was supplying parallel licenses by manipulating the security system and bypassing rules failed to materialise. Officials at the bureau say the cartels are so powerful they have resisted planned changes to effect a better gun licensing system.

Businessma arrested after gun drama

#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 12:38:47 PM

It was only a matter of time before a gun drama was captured, live live, on TV. But the impunity!

Dangerous job on Polycarp Igathe's part, all because of Shell Petrol station, Nairobi-Naivasha highway http://www.the-star.co.k...izing-his-fuel_c1502482