wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

70 Pages«<3536373839>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#361 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:20:02 AM

Simonkabz we agreed yesterday to stop ushamba politics.

If you have evidence against Raila, I will protect you with all I have to make that statement at Central Police Station.

At this moment however, Kenyans are dying. There is a thread created by the Moses Kuria School of Lunatics Certificate Holders that you can join. It is easy to find if you type in Raila on the search button.

Ole Lenku may have time to waste with petty politics but I doubt the families of those people who died Sunday and Monday have time for it.

Sasa hasira ya nini? You want everybody to join you in calling the GoK names but that won't happen buddy, live and let live. Go and put your house ablaze then blame jubilee..... I will never buy your line if thinking.... gava gava gava ata bibi akinyamba

At least that statement did not have Raira in it. Applause Applause We are getting somewhere.
#362 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:22:02 AM

Simonkabz we agreed yesterday to stop ushamba politics.

If you have evidence against Raila, I will protect you with all I have to make that statement at Central Police Station.

At this moment however, Kenyans are dying. There is a thread created by the Moses Kuria School of Lunatics Certificate Holders that you can join. It is easy to find if you type in Raila on the search button.

Ole Lenku may have time to waste with petty politics but I doubt the families of those people who died Sunday and Monday have time for it.

Sasa hasira ya nini? You want everybody to join you in calling the GoK names but that won't happen buddy, live and let live. Go and put your house ablaze then blame jubilee..... I will never buy your line if thinking.... gava gava gava ata bibi akinyamba

At least that statement did not have Raira in it. Applause Applause We are getting somewhere.

#363 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:22:29 AM

guru267 wrote:
Babu should be held to account. He remains my first suspect!

Toa evidence hapa or please spare us the crap .. PLEASE!

You are afraid credit is being taken away from your forte?
No, I get it, Kebabs cannot be hired Laughing out loudly
accelriskconsult
#364 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:25:17 AM

Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.

Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former
Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP,
Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser,
Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan
Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several
secret meetings at the State University of
New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a
clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group
(KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo
Odinga who was tasked by the group to be
the overall leader of mass protests in
Kenya. The group is funded by the French
intelligence through the Kofi Annan
foundation together with the US foundation
led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African
private Intelligence firm has been
identified to host Raila‘s websites and
phone calls to avoid being tracked by
Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS)
The group also identified another
company, Bell Portinger, a public relations
company that will solely handle Raila’s
international travel and security
arrangements. The main aim of the group
is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and
destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s
administration after failing to do it through
the International Criminal Court (ICC). The
mass protests are planned to commence
on May 31st, when Raila returns from US.
“The tree of liberty must be refreshed from
time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting
is alleged to have told Raila Odinga....

Should I bother responding to this?
If this is evidence, then take it to the nearest police station or a magistrate.

Btw the law allows for citizens arrest so you don't have to wait for the CS to act.
#365 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:28:15 AM

kyt wrote:
Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.

can you substantiate your claims a guy, provide the meeting dates, venues, members attended the time of meeting, when they agreed to form this clande...shit!! simo wacha u shamba

If you read my post carefully and slowly, you will notice the FIRST and SECOND sentences! Stop muzzling me!
#366 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:39:49 AM

looks far fetched. Especially with the mention of Koffi Annan

This mzee wants power, not Islamic terrorism
#367 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:45:39 AM

guru267 wrote:

If RAO was president and KDF was in Somalia, 53 men would have still died in Lamu!

Get it??
#368 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:48:23 AM

guru267 wrote:
Alshabab claims responsibility after over 10hrs? Iko kitu

They took a similar amount of time to announce Westgate!

Are you insane?? Is Raila finally sending you to the nuthouse?? Those conspiracy theories are out there! Laughing out loudly

Next you will be telling us RAO helped Samantha's husband plan the London Saba Saba bombings!

Either you have gone bonkers or are absolutely blind. Alshabab was tweeting as they were carrying out their attack at westgate, ama you are the press secretary? This was not the case this time. That statement reads like the local daily apart from mujahedeen here and there. Not everyone here is a fool.

And dont rule out Samatha, just the other week we were here discusing on how she sliped thru the security machinery. The enemy is within

Samantha is a Shabaab commander and a mentee of Makaburi's!

She is Al Shabaab... Or are you trying to connect her to RAO kama kawaida??

he is saying that any claim of responsibility by al shabab can't be genuine unless they live tweet the attack. a loony position to take.
#369 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:48:50 AM

guru267 wrote:

If RAO was president and KDF was in Somalia, 53 men would have still died in Lamu!

Get it??

Ok dear I get it loud and clear! Can we have a dialogue?
holycow
#370 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:51:08 AM

Wazua is slowly degenerating to Stockskenya of 2007/2008.
Some folks can afford to incite because they reside in the stronghold of their ethnic base and have some military background. Think of that relative or kinsman who is a civil servant/business person operating deep from the base of the "other" tribe. When things flare up, you'll be safe amongst your own, while he/she will be on their own.
70 Pages«<3536373839>»