Lamu/Mpeketoni
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
maka wrote:Rahatupu wrote:guru267 wrote:murchr wrote:Alshabab claims responsibility after over 10hrs? Iko kitu They took a similar amount of time to announce Westgate! Are you insane?? Is Raila finally sending you to the nuthouse?? Those conspiracy theories are out there! Next you will be telling us RAO helped Samantha's husband plan the London Saba Saba bombings! @Maka I mean targeted elimination of financiers, operatives, leaders and sympathisers. It's common knowledge that they are thriving beyond their wildest imagination courtesy to our "freedom" and constitution/bill if rights. Unless we disorganise their networks and degrade their capacity we'll keep chasing the wind. They only get bolder and more daring with each successful attack. Preemptive approach will be both deterrent and effective counter measure.Our judicial system no. They don't deserve such honour and rights. Away from the politicking mob a way forward should be contemplated. To the prince; free yourself from the grip of the political correctness fire your security advisors with Ole Cook as first casualty, show real anger and dispense with Dg. Get a seasoned General with no regards to political and legal correctness. Shaabab will only be defeated by giving them fire for fire not court proceedings and jail terms. Some one who can make real tough choices and authorise and lead a brutal assault on them. Not minding Cj and his ilk as propagated by @alphdoti. We have already gone/done the brutal assault thingy...do you really think it will work against them...It will just give them impetus to kill more of us...
guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have seen an eye witness on KTN saying the attack was coordinated by a "white man".  Al Shabaab has always had Mzungus.. You must be delighted to have a mzungu coach in your team.
kollabo wrote:guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have seen an eye witness on KTN saying the attack was coordinated by a "white man".  Al Shabaab has always had Mzungus.. You must be delighted to have a mzungu coach in your team. possunt quia posse videntur
innairobi wrote:Narrowing this tragedy to Kikuyus being targeted is unfortunate. Other than the Taita, I am near certain there are Kambas, Miji Kenda etc who have perished as well. May their souls RIP. KulaRaha wrote:A friend just advised they lost their uncle in the massacre. For Moses Kuria, Ole Ndengu, Harrydre and other nazis, he was a Taita.
Shame on you defending the state on this!! SHAME! Towns normally have many communities. It can't be that it's only one community that was residing at mpeketoni town and working at KCB, equity, kwft, NGOs, govt offices eg DO, ministry of agric, forestry, education, police, health etc.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
kollabo wrote:guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have seen an eye witness on KTN saying the attack was coordinated by a "white man".  Al Shabaab has always had Mzungus.. You must be delighted to have a mzungu coach in your team. Even with the hatred on the west, i am also seeing Iran National Team has a Mzungu coach!!!!!!!!!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Quote:.President .I'm Julius Ngugi, born and raised from Mpeketoni,Lamu County in a scheme called Lake Kenyatta. I could have written a hard copy letter but I voted a digital president.Do not let me down by not responding to us.We are moaning.We were butchered a whole 5 hours last night without any assistance.I spoke with IG Kimaiyo directly,(thanks he answered my call),less than 30 minutes after the massacre begun.He assured me that he has sent officers on the ground.I confirmed no assistance had reached Mpeketoni more than 5 hours after.These criminals had all the time to torch down our hard earned investments,practically turning Mpeketoni upside down,shoot in cold blood everybody on sight. Thats not enough,went door-to-door and just like they had come,went out the same way and to say good bye,passed by villages on their way out (Hongwe & Kibaoni) shooting more people.You can feel the leisure of time these criminals had.Some months ago,there was a job opportunity with NIS (National Intelligence Service).However,it was cancelled for lack of money.Surely,lack of funds,Mr.President?These criminals have been in Mpeketoni spying,going by the way they executed their mission.It comes a time,especially in Mpeketoni,that we will defend ourselves with all means available.We will never bury so many people again.If your government does not offer us the obvious,we will protect ourselves.The worse will be we die protecting ourselves.At least,the police,who are at the moment doing the work Red Cross does,will collect dead bodies of the victims and the criminals included.At least,their will be criminals dead to assist police identify where they came from.I can not threaten you,but I can give you an ultimatum. At least,you will get an ultimatum from a person who voted you and toke time to campaign for you not the #Raila's, Kalonzo's,#Muthama's and #Wetangula's who never voted for you.We need your assistance.CC Uhuru Kenyatta.
kyt wrote:Matoe wrote:Lolest! wrote:BREAKING #AlShabaab admits responsibility for Kenya's #MpeketoniAttack in which at least 48 died http://bbc.in/1siquxl
We know who it is now Now all those Mpigs claiming that Al shabab never claims responsibility owe Kenyans and those affected and bereaved by these actions an apology. Ole Lenku should focus on the response time taken by his officers when the distress call was made and lack of intelligence instead of playing politics rapid response is very key to combating insurgency! and that's what many african nations lack. yes intel is Important but if wr had fast response mechanisms, less than 20% of people would be fatalities. its sad; really sad. I have seen the lamu governor on KTN saying that the reinforcement took long to get to mpeketoni because the police rescue team couldn't just drive into the town but had to leave their vehicles some km from mpeketoni and walk to prevent an ambush by the bandits.
washiku wrote:Quote:.President .I'm Julius Ngugi, born and raised from Mpeketoni,Lamu County in a scheme called Lake Kenyatta. I could have written a hard copy letter but I voted a digital president.Do not let me down by not responding to us.We are moaning.We were butchered a whole 5 hours last night without any assistance.I spoke with IG Kimaiyo directly,(thanks he answered my call),less than 30 minutes after the massacre begun.He assured me that he has sent officers on the ground.I confirmed no assistance had reached Mpeketoni more than 5 hours after.These criminals had all the time to torch down our hard earned investments,practically turning Mpeketoni upside down,shoot in cold blood everybody on sight. Thats not enough,went door-to-door and just like they had come,went out the same way and to say good bye,passed by villages on their way out (Hongwe & Kibaoni) shooting more people.You can feel the leisure of time these criminals had.Some months ago,there was a job opportunity with NIS (National Intelligence Service).However,it was cancelled for lack of money.Surely,lack of funds,Mr.President?These criminals have been in Mpeketoni spying,going by the way they executed their mission.It comes a time,especially in Mpeketoni,that we will defend ourselves with all means available.We will never bury so many people again.If your government does not offer us the obvious,we will protect ourselves.The worse will be we die protecting ourselves.At least,the police,who are at the moment doing the work Red Cross does,will collect dead bodies of the victims and the criminals included.At least,their will be criminals dead to assist police identify where they came from.I can not threaten you,but I can give you an ultimatum. At least,you will get an ultimatum from a person who voted you and toke time to campaign for you not the #Raila's, Kalonzo's,#Muthama's and #Wetangula's who never voted for you.We need your assistance.CC Uhuru Kenyatta. Would someone be able to write such a long letter online while his town is still smouldering and bodies are still being collected? Don't trust everything posted online.
Babu should be held to account. He remains my first suspect! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Arabs support Kebabs almost 100% now. Babu passed there on his way to cause the storm in our motherland. What was he doing there? Mobilizing more funds for kebabs? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lamu/Mpeketoni