70 Pages«<3031323334>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#311 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:59:45 PM

guru267 wrote:
Alshabab claims responsibility after over 10hrs? Iko kitu

They took a similar amount of time to announce Westgate!

Are you insane?? Is Raila finally sending you to the nuthouse?? Those conspiracy theories are out there! Laughing out loudly

Next you will be telling us RAO helped Samantha's husband plan the London Saba Saba bombings!

With that babu, nothing is impossible! He has proven his capabilities....... wewe iko game!
#312 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:00:37 PM

I have seen an eye witness on KTN saying the attack was coordinated by a "white man".
#313 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:01:35 PM

Kwani Alshabaab have now changed their mind that they are the ones who attacked our people? I thought earlier on they had said they are not to blame?

This country is in deep trouble. Sad Sad And who has sawn Uhuru's mouth surely? 24 hrs later and all we have heard from is Ole Lenku? Hope he is busy interviewing a CS.
#314 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:03:54 PM

Kwani Alshabaab have now changed their mind that they are the ones who attacked our people? I thought earlier on they had said they are not to blame?

This country is in deep trouble. Sad Sad And who has sawn Uhuru's mouth surely? 24 hrs later and all we have heard from is Ole Lenku? Hope he is busy interviewing a CS.

not another CS with a certificate in journalistic raira is mungiki and al shabab diploma from the Moses Kuria school of lunatics.
#315 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:05:12 PM

I have seen an eye witness on KTN saying the attack was coordinated by a "white man".

Al Shabaab has always had Mzungus..
#316 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:08:54 PM

guru267 wrote:

Are you insane?? Is Raila finally sending you to the nuthouse?? Those conspiracy theories are out there! Laughing out loudly

Next you will be telling us RAO helped Samantha's husband plan the London Saba Saba bombings!

Away from the politicking mob a way forward should be contemplated. To the prince; free yourself from the grip of the political correctness fire your security advisors with Ole Cook as first casualty, show real anger and dispense with Dg.

Get a seasoned General with no regards to political and legal correctness. Shaabab will only be defeated by giving them fire for fire not court proceedings and jail terms. Some one who can make real tough choices and authorise and lead a brutal assault on them. Not minding Cj and his ilk as propagated by @alphdoti.
innairobi
#317 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:14:44 PM

Narrowing this tragedy to Kikuyus being targeted is unfortunate. Other than the Taita, I am near certain there are Kambas, Miji Kenda etc who have perished as well. May their souls RIP.

A friend just advised they lost their uncle in the massacre. For Moses Kuria, Ole Ndengu, Harrydre and other nazis, he was a Taita.

Shame on you defending the state on this!! SHAME!

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#318 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:24:48 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Away from the politicking mob a way forward should be contemplated. To the prince; free yourself from the grip of the political correctness fire your security advisors with Ole Cook as first casualty, show real anger and dispense with Dg.

Get a seasoned General with no regards to political and legal correctness. Shaabab will only be defeated by giving them fire for fire not court proceedings and jail terms. Some one who can make real tough choices and authorise and lead a brutal assault on them. Not minding Cj and his ilk as propagated by @alphdoti.

We have already gone/done the brutal assault thingy...do you really think it will work against them...It will just give them impetus to kill more of us...
Bykhovets
#319 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:33:43 PM

Very very sad! Sad

RIP Doc.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#320 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:40:38 PM

guru267 wrote:

Either you have gone bonkers or are absolutely blind. Alshabab was tweeting as they were carrying out their attack at westgate, ama you are the press secretary? This was not the case this time. That statement reads like the local daily apart from mujahedeen here and there. Not everyone here is a fool.

And dont rule out Samatha, just the other week we were here discusing on how she sliped thru the security machinery. The enemy is within
70 Pages«<3031323334>»