wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

89 Pages«<2122232425>»
World cup 2014
#441 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:00:41 PM

Portugal Vs Germany, i think Germany may win this.

#442 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:04:01 PM

I have money on Portugal.
#443 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:12:34 PM

Germany gets ahead via penalty. Some wazuan said that's the way to know who will lose. You open scoring by penaltty, you lose. Wacha tuone if it holds here
#444 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:14:11 PM

Germany gets ahead via penalty. Some wazuan said that's the way to know who will lose. You open scoring by penaltty, you lose. Wacha tuone if it holds here

These early penalties affect the game as we know it.

#445 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:19:38 PM

It could have been even worse as a less accommodating referee would easily have given red to Joao Pereira for the foul. Uphill task i must say, "Ze Germans" are hard to beat when leading.

bebeto
#446 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:38:15 PM

Stupid Pepe;
poor Portugal.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#447 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:38:42 PM

As usual Pepe is a liability, needless reaction!!

#448 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:40:40 PM

Hii ball si ina drama! But that red card was unfair!
#449 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:44:39 PM

Pepe's stupidity messes competitiveness of another good game he is involved in. From El Clasico to such a stage, same unpredictable theatrics.
#450 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:45:21 PM

Game over!
#451 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:46:24 PM

Another massacre in the making.
#452 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:47:33 PM

He should know better. Any suggestion of a headbutt and you see red.
#453 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:49:41 PM

Hakuna, hio Red Card is OK. You cannot turn a field of play to Saba saba dry shaving day.

That Pepe guy lacked discipline, why attempt head butting just to prove your point, and b.t.w, he was the one who poked that German's eyes/face to start with.

kamundu
#454 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:54:17 PM

Hii itakuwa 6 -0
Stupid Pepe,
As usual the portugese and their tempers and theatrics
Peace in our Homeland.
#455 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:56:22 PM

And Klose is not yet in the game to make history
kamundu
#456 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 7:59:06 PM

Portugal kwisa!
Peace in our Homeland.
#457 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 8:01:31 PM

...good talent, great team work, excellent execution...

Germany 3 - 0 Portugal
(half time score)
kamundu
#458 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 8:01:58 PM

freiks wrote:
And Klose is not yet in the game to make history

And podolski
Peace in our Homeland.
Forester
#459 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 8:16:19 PM

Curse of the Salvador stadium. Is this where it waSPAINful happened?
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
D32
#460 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 8:28:05 PM

Good move coach, Ozil was not being very effective.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.