wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

70 Pages«<2425262728>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
#251 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:24:45 PM

@Alma....Sasa nani amesema it's political, I just don't think we should dismiss anything.
#252 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:31:26 PM

Admin, ni sawa tu. Care to explain?

Ni nini?

kivairu
#253 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:31:36 PM

The UK embassy closed their embassy 2 days before and all we did is throw words to them, they knew something was coming, we didn't listen

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Ole Lenku
#254 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:31:38 PM

muganda wrote:

Published on Feb 17, 2013
Jubilee Rally in Mpeketoni

Hmm
#255 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:32:41 PM

Al Shabaab claim responsibility for the attack.. Its revenge for the killing of Muslim Clerics who support them Pray
Rollout
#256 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:38:48 PM

kivairu wrote:
The UK embassy closed their embassy 2 days before and all we did is throw words to them, they knew something was coming, we didn't listen

The British and the American probably have the entire Kenya and East Africa communcation systems tapped, if I was Kenyan government I would listen to them more instead of throwing stones!
holycow
#257 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:39:28 PM

Ni nini?

Swenani, your posts have been shipped to the Dagoretti Corner thread. The Wazua Siprit! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ole Lenku
#258 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:40:36 PM

guru267 wrote:
Al Shabaab claim responsibility for the attack.. Its revenge for the killing of Muslim Clerics who support them Pray

Where are those conspiracy theorists like @Mutahi Ngunyi and @murchr who were suggesting some crazy theories?
#259 Posted: : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:46:44 PM

holycow wrote:

Ni nini?

Swenani, your posts have been shipped to the Dagoretti Corner thread. The Wazua Siprit! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Where have they shipped?
And what were they?

#260 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 5:52:51 PM

The following should make interesting reading as you contextualize the attackers and the victims:

Land Issue
http://www.mazinst.org/....0Bulletin%20No%2037.pdf

Kaya Bombo Militia Group
http://owaahh.com/7-most...litia-in-kenyas-history/
70 Pages«<2425262728>»